Lancer 1.8

Hello guys,
I'm new around here.

Well..I would like to know, is it worth it if I install/convert my Wira to a Lancer GSR machine?

Do anyone here know the market price for the half cut?

Regards.

Fc a bit high...
Roadtax also high...near to 300bucks a year...
nice to drive...
need to convert.. convert faster as I have a customer just mention just now.... his shop from Jan till today just get 1 halfcut 4G93only...
4G91 a lot..Mivec wise, no more liao lo....
Mitsubishi car is a dinasour nowdays, he use to travel around Japan for stuff....
Good luck....

Well thank you,

FYI, I'm driving a Wira at the moment, it's 1992 make.
Seems that she's quite hard to breathe :)

Thank you again bro..

Is there any suggestion from u guy out there?

ur car n engine is 15 years old already.if u got extra money,why not.make ur
car feel like new again with those power n smoothness.

beware.. check properly 1st before change.. they said that 15 years car will be cut... later regret..
Good Luck...

our government system doesnt reach the level yet..see singapore n japan..and where is malaysia?

if goverment cut our car, how much we need to spent for a new car?

japan differ, their local cars oledi cheap...tats y accident abit, they oledi cut n sell in chop shop

:rofl:

our government system doesnt reach the level yet..see singapore n japan..and where is malaysia?

if goverment cut our car, how much we need to spent for a new car?

japan differ, their local cars oledi cheap...tats y accident abit, they oledi cut n sell in chop shop

:rofl:

aiya.. chop liao also dun know where to sell...:nurse:

well...thanks a lot guys...
seems that i'll look for one...

will it cost 4k inc the installation fees....

*i'll chop their heads too if they chop my car..heheh