Lambo VS Supra

Blackhowling will very happy when see this.........:burnout::burnout:

ya..supra...is fast..MONSTE.....but when parking infront of pavilion people always look for the lombo ...la....hehe..

NOoooooooooooooOOoOooooooooooooooooooooo!!!

Supra Sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha...i like that part 1.17...that lambo guy asking to give him go 1st....

Anyway,how they know its supra?

it's not... infact it's fake.. it's special CG effect... no way a supra can tapao lambo.. trust me.. i know.. supra are for fat fucks... clumsy, ugly and slow...

hahaha...bodoh....not satisfied still kena smoke few times....

better give me the murcie

YouTube - Supra-1300HP Crank Beast

a bunch of them playing

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:09 PM ----------

dubai supra king

YouTube - 1200 HP King Of Dubai Star Supra King

---------- Post added at 02:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

AB Flug supra flyby

YouTube - Supra AbFlug-1200HP F1 killer Sound!

---------- Post added at 02:30 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:17 PM ----------

but lately..there's a new breed of supras emerging... 1uz V8 supras! faster.. lighter!

YouTube - supra V8 test run

YouTube - SBC V8 Supra

My favourite ride is a supra but that video does seems like the lambo slowed down after gunning it.to be able to pass the lambo in motion he must be doing about 60 - 80km/h faster.I dont know maybe i dont own one so cant be sure.hehe.but i like the supra with the killer sound.like F1

Aiya now i itchy backside.thinking of getting a supra.just love the curves of the supra.