Lambo [almost] owned by Suzuki Swift

Nothing to be amused. It was never mentioned on how fast the Lambo was going when the Suzuki was tailgaiting him. He could have been going at 100km/h or maybe slower....who knows rite? After all, it was during 8.20am peak hour traffic.

true. traffic will beat any car. but its pretty frustrating when you drive a lambo and have no space to outrun a suzuki.

ah.. the suzuki must have had a bad day or wat... raging anger. Alot of those incidents in m'sia.. worldwide i think.

zep,

I'm fond of balls, football, ball bearing, "halfball" especially etc.....hehehehe

haha this is funny, i don't understand why the lambo owner is shaken
mbe hav money to buy the car but not really a racer?

tat Suzuki Swift uy, delusions of graduer or grand-blur?

hmm...i think the lambo owner is shaken bcoz the Suzuki guy try to ram his car? tat's a huge amount of money he spent on the car..and i blif if tat suzuki guy did ram his car...the repair gonna b ...omg..

in malaysia...
we might have another version...
maybe ... kancil660 tailgate an evo.. .:D :D

i'm guessing that the lambo driver showed some profanities by using body language... or, the swift driver is high on drugs.... or both of them have some attitude problems... hahaha...

I dun really think we can say the swift own the lambo... its heavy traffic.. and maybe the lambo driver has no skills.. and dare not put his baby in risk.. hell the swift driver must have been pretty pretty piss.. haha.. chasing that style.. my god.. all night long.. he was going 2 whack all the way man....

EcstacyElmo said:
haha this is funny, i don't understand why the lambo owner is shaken
mbe hav money to buy the car but not really a racer?

tat Suzuki Swift uy, delusions of graduer or grand-blur?

shit man racer or not racer if the driver of the old swift is a bigass taiko the lambo dude is f.cking dead rite or not?

hehe or maybe the swift owner's other car is a ferrari =) ???????

Write your reply...