Klang car team?

kher

I juz came back from supper n i saw few same black proton wiras wif the same spoiler(wira 1.8 LE spoiler) stopping at the road side discussing something.

In front of them is lead by a Mitsubishi Galant.. The Galant is wif VR4 bodykits n also some rally style rims... but can't c whether it's chuck wif a intercooler or not coz of reflection from his headlight n foglamp.

Is this a a team or wat? alr saw them a few times in my area... Andalas, Bukit Tinggi, BBK n today at chi liung. but 1st time wif a Mitsubishi Galant leading them.

nola... juz curious ma... at 1st i also dun care 1. then c for a few times alr oni start to pay attention. :D

but these guys bodykits standard 1.. not very extreme that type lo... oni the spoiler taller oni. exhaust also not loud loud 1... juz some mild sound oni.

n normally when i see them they'll be driving very normal 1... no rev engine loud loud n race wif each other dangerously 1. but all in 1 line la. like those wedding cars following each other. :huh:

anyway... i duno wat engine is inside thier car.

juz know their car same color n same spoiler... ;)

Originally posted by kher@Jan 15 2005, 01:18
I juz came back from supper n i saw few same black proton wiras wif the same spoiler(wira 1.8 LE spoiler) stopping at the road side discussing something.

In front of them is lead by a Mitsubishi Galant.. The Galant is wif VR4 bodykits n also some rally style rims... but can't c whether it's chuck wif a intercooler or not coz of reflection from his headlight n foglamp.

Is this a a team or wat? alr saw them a few times in my area... Andalas, Bukit Tinggi, BBK n today at chi liung. but 1st time wif a Mitsubishi Galant leading them.
black wira with tiang gol...should b C99 limited club kua... :)

I think u've seen the few black colour Wira with same bodykit...and i think 1 of the member is also a zth member...can see him post under Gathering & Meet Up's under Klang session!... ;)

i think de black wira referred 2 speedz1665 perhaps.. mebbe they r jes a group of GSR king leh.. hahahahahaaha.. :D all fast car so tengok musti stop tepi jalan kasi lalu dulu.. hehehheh :D

Regards,
Mike

aik...my car black but no tiang goller...just stock standard look only...plus i dun habg out with teams all ler..draw unwanted attention only...unless i go out with zth or pmc membersler....hehehehhehe

hi ..

those you mentioned are klang utama guys lah ... i think.

all in black cars right?

well, they are proud of their cars and hope to show them around in klang lor ..

seen them many times too

sam

Originally posted by samhui@Jan 17 2005, 15:12
hi ..

those you mentioned are klang utama guys lah ... i think.

all in black cars right?

well, they are proud of their cars and hope to show them around in klang lor ..

seen them many times too

sam
yes... all black wira wif tiang gol...