hey guyz i wont be able to join TT for a period liao , cuz training starts again ... Got 2 big competitions this year, so WISH ME LUCK ! haha ! thank u all first.
AhSeng.. lu dun FFK today.. hahaha.. Meow Meow calling u le.. siapa lagi.. Eh Seng.. carefull lo.. yesterday me.. tnesh n kobee-san chatting Kobee-san confess he got ur pics in his phone which he used to tfk everynite before he sleeps.. kantoi edi la u.. hahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mah cibai , tnesh and fatality u guyz scared i tell they all both of u do webcam masturbating competition is it ? come lar ... admit it urself lar , i wont kepo about u guys punya "special" hobbies. but shut the fcuk up lar .... careful ur ass ....
Klang TT Schedule Date: 19th April 2007
Day: Thursday
Time: 8.30pm onwards
Venue: BBK Indo mee mamak! (back to the past)
Attendance 1) trd16v @ mike
2) ae82gt @ seng chai + gf
3) juniorkirk @ kirk de man
4) tnesh @ newbie tnesh
5) fatality @ city power Z
6) henry @ Lord of Henry The V
Des, welcum back from HELL....hw's the Hell environment there? hehehe....ur name wasnt in the list coz u bz meeting ma....kobee san wants us reasonable alarm system for his new car lor...Cyborg Mirage leh....
This is a special web design by Japanese for people who don't know which rim to decide..and all brand are according to the actual Japan Manufaturer to ensure its accuracy...even the colour and background can be...
Hello all members ZTH,
Can somebody teach me how to clean up my throttle body??
My car timing going crazy (like high cam).
Can any one show how to clean throttle body.
FYO i using L200 turbo engine.Just check my air...
Im looking for a pair of 2nd hand original door mirrors for my Altezza. Any good people here selling? Or can someone kindly advise me where can I hold of them? Thank you very much.