fuiyoh.. overhaul and oversize piston... all over wan... sure u over rev ur car... until piston ring all become onion ring... so now wan revenge put bigger piston... kakaka... next time will go around and search for ur car...
drfiter : hilux can drift boh ?? hahah !
u can always join us for TT lar... every thursday at bbk corner shop mamak(last time corner bakery)
but now a days hardly see me ....
but klang ppl memang all frenly one.
haha...i try to drift my HIlux...alwasy end up over...........the back of hilux is too light and plus mine is auto....Hmm....sure i will lov to hang with u guys on thrusday....dont worry ... my hilux hav done lots of modification...all the ignition stulf can been change...unless someone Hyjack me...i will alwasy prepare with my steering lock....HOHOHO
hahaha... like this dont play play liao... tell us more about ur ride, hilux and ur skyline... we all eager to know... so big havent drive skyline before... hahaha
Latest news is bigger & oversize piston, lighten internal parts engine and many mods need 2 be done to overtake a saga... moral of de story is dun spend so much, save for future use.. be thankful to drive a comfy and stock car.. haahahahahahahaahahahah!
Mike,
Actually, i made this for better and comfort drive (family car ma) and i do have a kancil l500 turbo also but auto...
Nowdayz petrol kills, not fast kills, fast wont kill if u manage to control your car well but the petrol is a big issue and not easy to control...
hahahahahaha...
anyone running aem fic with 1jz vvti? do you all know whether it is compatible or not?
if compare to greddy emanage blue and ultimate which is better??