Klang Anyone?

:lol: any of you guys at BBK mamk stall yesterday..
did you guys saw the Perdana group named V-sixers.com
total of 11 perdanas... very cool looking style...
bengang only my eyes :lol: :lol:

viperleed,
u oso can form ur own team of Jazz mar n park beside those perdana V6.. den more ppl will bengang on their eyes.. ehhehehehe :D

AE82GT,
apa alice in wonderland.. nia beh eh.. ahahahaahahah! knn! :D :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Aug 13 2004, 06:58 PM
any more nice paint shop in klang?

help~~~

:D
Nice i duno lo, but cheep yes, go till the end of jln. meru, pass the "new" brothers there, go untill u see a MU auto accesories. There 2 paint shop, seems they do lots of repaintin for used car, u could try there.

I got a quote from them which is quite good, rm 600 for whole car respray.

Job seem ok ok, but no time to try.

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 13 2004, 09:53 AM
:lol: any of you guys at BBK mamk stall yesterday..
did you guys saw the Perdana group named V-sixers.com
total of 11 perdanas... very cool looking style...
bengang only my eyes :lol: :lol:
The V-Sixers quite frequent that area, a few times i go there 4 dinner saw their cars there, perhaps they gather in one of those Cyber Cafe ? OR mamak stalls ?

I used to wanna join them V Sixers, but kenot find a well priced perdana to convert to 6A12TT, hence, non member liao.

It's a great car actually, can be Eterna, or Galant, or the new Perdana face lift version. Buy a 1995 perdana, convert bodykit + engine + interior, respray to new colour. Nobody will know u r drivin a new perdana or a 1995 model.

Well, the no. plate is the only way to give out the year registered tho......

Originally posted by Solty8+Aug 13 2004, 11:16 PM-->
QUOTE (Solty8 @ Aug 13 2004, 11:16 PM)
--QuoteBegin-NiCkY7
@Aug 13 2004, 06:58 PM
any more nice paint shop in klang?

help~~~

:D

Nice i duno lo, but cheep yes, go till the end of jln. meru, pass the "new" brothers there, go untill u see a MU auto accesories. There 2 paint shop, seems they do lots of repaintin for used car, u could try there.

I got a quote from them which is quite good, rm 600 for whole car respray.

Job seem ok ok, but no time to try. [/b][/quote]
RM 600 spray only outside I suppose? .. if inside & outside around RM 1K? till end of Meru, batu '?'

Duno how many batus, but it is beside the MU Auto accesories lo, same row as them. RM 600 exterior, if whole car, i think bout rm 1.2k.

Originally posted by Solty8@Aug 13 2004, 11:45 PM
Duno how many batus, but it is beside the MU Auto accesories lo, same row as them. RM 600 exterior, if whole car, i think bout rm 1.2k.
RM600 for 2K paint? :D

aiyoh...TT tonight ar? cannot lar!! isk isk...final exam on Mon :(

maybe next time le...really wanna go and meet all the tai kors and sifus...:P

i live in Eng Ann by the way

Eh...
2nite got TT meh??? So soree guyz, coz me working 2nite cant join u fellas...maybe some other day lar...4giv this pity soul...eh andrew,got tiesto's cd anot??? If got can burn some 4 me ar??? :lol: I'm an ardent fan of tiesto... B)

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Aug 14 2004, 12:29 AM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Aug 14 2004, 12:29 AM)
--QuoteBegin-Solty8
@Aug 13 2004, 11:45 PM

RM600 for 2K paint? :D [/b][/quote]
2K = 2 Coating or sumthing like that.

metallic, pearl, is the more expensive material in the paints.

Me confirm go, i will give viperleed a call when i reach, just arrive home leh, might be late..... sorry guys...................

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 12 2004, 09:16 PM
later kena cops sapu we "feng" estacy at ESPN then habis wayang..
hehehe..
in ESPEN to crowded
ESPN been burned liow is it?

i saw on newspaper today...

who do that 1 at? lol? :blink:

:blink: Wow, just now we pass by ESPN, really kena burnt down, i tot u guys were kiddin. But last week i heard my friends mention that got ppl fight there, perhaps they want revenge ? Who knows........

Nice meetin viperleed and X-pression with his friends...............

Very nice Jazz :P How i wish i got a Jazz too................... And nice Merc..... dun play play, powahfull sial...........

Luckily got ppl turn up 4 the mini gatherin................ hope next time more ppl will gather up.................. :D

Originally posted by NiCkY7+Aug 14 2004, 10:00 PM-->
QUOTE (NiCkY7 @ Aug 14 2004, 10:00 PM)
--QuoteBegin-Viperleed
@Aug 12 2004, 09:16 PM
later kena cops sapu we "feng" estacy at ESPN then habis wayang..
hehehe..
in ESPEN to crowded

ESPN been burned liow is it?

i saw on newspaper today...

who do that 1 at? lol? :blink: [/b][/quote]
Kesian ESPN burnt down, i never went into that place b4, sigh, always tot wanna drop by, now burnt liao.................... but still that area got lots of car, another pub still open, lots of ppl still go there.............................

:lol: :lol: Nice to meet you all guys as well...
Solty... i love your lancer heheh Mx summore......
i've think the way you think as well solty.... more ppl join.......

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 13 2004, 08:24 PM
Mike, tomorrow u can join us or not...
hope you can...
Viperleed,
sorry man yesterday u called me n i can't attend as friday n saturday oso bz helping my gf going in and out of the medical centre to bring food n drinks n looking after her dad and sister.. anyway her aunt n uncle n relatives all oso there so no choice.. kena denggi lor no play play can die 1.. anyway they are now recuperating.. they will be discharged on next week i think by wednesday.. next round hope 2 join u guyz... :)

Regards,
Mike

wah siao espn been burnt down......shit i like d place coz nice enviroment n the music oso not bad v d techno song such as"maria i like it loud"..... warp been rate oso last nite.....2.30 must go back oledi le.....