Klang Anyone?

Klang TT
date= this saturday
location= BBK mamakstall (next to LEMON DOBI SHOP)
time= 9pm onwards

Attending list
1.)Viperleed
2.)Solthy8
3.)

Wow, that was prompt ..... any more ? Seems strange, when wanna confirm, most of those ppl quiet quiet one ? Hehehhe.....................

Btw, any place to do intercooler + turbo instalation ?

1. Intercooler front mount, piping must redo.
2. Change turbo, previous turbo kaput, got a new one, but lobangz not ngam, must modify abit.

I hope can find @ klang a cheap and good shop to do, most i ask either duno anything, dun dare to do, or wanna charge 9, 9.

Any sifus here know of any shop around klang able to do this job ? Thanks......

Go to EPUL Workshop at the Jalan Goh Hock Huat..... their job done nice and clean....... behind the pin Hwa primary skool....
hope can help you there..
cheers :lol:

about the Klang TT is on This Saturday so tomorrow have time 2 wait

Originally posted by AE82GT+Aug 12 2004, 12:26 PM-->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Aug 12 2004, 12:26 PM)
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Aug 12 2004, 01:05 AM
HI EVERYBODY... I'm from ENG ANN.. Anyone from here too????

Anyway.. about TT.. can arrange it to be in the night ar??? coz morning to afternoon very bz la.. if can.. FRI, SAT, SUN, MON...

IF u guys had made up ur mind about where the TT is.. can u guys pls PM me.. coz i scared later i didnt get the info on time.. thx.... ;)

Hi X-pression,

im from eng ann too....normally the TT, will organize on Thursday nite.....last time klang TT only a few members turned up but now seems like more ppl then can arrange la.... :D [/b][/quote]
AE82GT,
aiyah u tok kok onli stay at eng ann somemore damn kaw near oso dun wanna come.. always go ampang meet the angel onli.. for sure la.. knn! :D dun talk action more.. nia beh eh... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike

Hehe kantoi la that fella..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

so mike, are you coming for this saturday

just sing william hung's "SHE BANG" when you reach there... just joking...
you can contact me at 0166977710......then we'll meet up

this sat nite i m goin 2 kajang so dono what time will come back....if i m reach on time then i will go 4 d TT.....

later kena cops sapu we "feng" estacy at ESPN then habis wayang..
hehehe..
in ESPEN to crowded

yalo take precautions.....haha. TT to feng tau sure will b hot news in ZTh forum hahahahaha.....u know anywhere 2 find cheap spoiler in here @ klang.......???? R u d 1 who drive yellow honda EF

i m planning 2 upgrade my sound system so i 1 2 install volt meter......any suggestion on this matters....???

Originally posted by R_ccl@Aug 12 2004, 10:05 PM
i m planning 2 upgrade my sound system so i 1 2 install volt meter......any suggestion on this matters....???
A spoiler for what car ? I got a friend who could help u, but he's at Bayu Perdana, u interested to give him a try ?

He has volt meter and ICE too, perhaps u can try to get a quote from him ?

If u can make it on to the TT on Sat nite, then perhaps i can explain to u more on his location and the products that he carries.

So u guys confirm goin rite ? Till wat time the TT goes ?

Any other activities later ?

<_<

hi all taiko...

i'm from klang too...

do urs introduce me some good car spray workshop in klang? i need to re-pray my car, somemore some place got rust...

hope i can get a spary workshop that provide nice workmanship with acceptable price...

thanks... :D

Originally posted by Viperleed@Aug 12 2004, 05:06 PM
Go to EPUL Workshop at the Jalan Goh Hock Huat..... their job done nice and clean....... behind the pin Hwa primary skool....
hope can help you there..
cheers :lol:

about the Klang TT is on This Saturday so tomorrow have time 2 wait
This EPUL Workshop at the Jalan Goh Hock Huat can do turbo pipings, mods and stuff ? What kind of shop r they actually ? Exhaust ? Car Workshop ?

I been to a few workshops, sum gives me funny face, sum never even touch turbos leh. Others, say they r expert VR4, expert B8, expert SR20, RB20,

but in the end, $$$$$ gone, and nothing done. Sienz leh.

Usually i service my cars near BBK one, near the workshop where the TT is held.

Major upgrades and stuff, out of klang lor, but nowadays too bz to send car so far away, and scared to leave the car at peoples workshop for so long as higher chance for them to fiddle with our things, who knows, they might duplicate our keys and stuff. Luckily i dun drive exotic cars, else must be prime targets already.

Originally posted by NiCkY7@Aug 12 2004, 11:27 PM
hi all taiko...

i'm from klang too...

do urs introduce me some good car spray workshop in klang? i need to re-pray my car, somemore some place got rust...

hope i can get a spary workshop that provide nice workmanship with acceptable price...

thanks... :D
I'm also thinkin of doin a respray on a car, so far, the normal quote i got r

rm 1200, full metallic with 2K and oven bakin, change colour, or maintain same colour, also same price.

rm 600 respray exterior colour, maintain same colour, solid colour, very light 2K coating.

rm 2000, full metallic, chameleon, pearl, air brush, change colour. over bake, special room to do paint job for each car. Very the professionally done.

The above price r for saloon cars, MPV, or bigger cars price might vary. Includes smoothen out the dents and rough surface.

Btw, i'm very the poor, so that's y lookin for rm 300-400 ones, same colour, spray exterior only, hopefully got full 2K and over bake too ?

i m driving kancil lo......but last time i went 2 s d price somewhere 2 respray whole car plus inside la.....i think at sungai rashna gua.....it cost bout RM1200++ how.....??? i think itz cheaper than d others i s la other place......anyway its metalic.....but no owen la.....

i will try 2 attend la....if i come back on time.....find cool activities la.....later d TT will b boring.....or organize a drag race near d mamak stall there hahahahaha......

Originally posted by TRD16v+Aug 12 2004, 07:08 PM-->
QUOTE (TRD16v @ Aug 12 2004, 07:08 PM)
Originally posted by AE82GT@Aug 12 2004, 12:26 PM
--QuoteBegin-X-pression
@Aug 12 2004, 01:05 AM
HI EVERYBODY... I'm from ENG ANN.. Anyone from here too????

Anyway.. about TT.. can arrange it to be in the night ar??? coz morning to afternoon very bz la.. if can.. FRI, SAT, SUN, MON...

IF u guys had made up ur mind about where the TT is.. can u guys pls PM me.. coz i scared later i didnt get the info on time.. thx.... ;)

Hi X-pression,

im from eng ann too....normally the TT, will organize on Thursday nite.....last time klang TT only a few members turned up but now seems like more ppl then can arrange la.... :D

AE82GT,
aiyah u tok kok onli stay at eng ann somemore damn kaw near oso dun wanna come.. always go ampang meet the angel onli.. for sure la.. knn! :D dun talk action more.. nia beh eh... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Regards,
Mike [/b][/quote]
aiya ah hia mike, knn if i can come sure i will mar....u shud know my situation now le...knn, if u can then u go lo this saturday...i know u oso want to meet ur alice in wonderland thats for sure la..... :lol: :lol: :lol: