Klang Anyone?

I'm from Klang too, mind if i join u guys for the TT ? Anyone organise TT at Bkt. Tinggi ? I see lots of modified cars around there, wonder if it's done by u guys ?

TT at Bkt Tinggi? As i know so far TT at Bkt Raja....u can join us for TT but dunno when will be arranged... :P

tonight maybe will have a TT donno how you all guys lr...
i'm waiting for Mike's reply......

do u guys TT at modern b4? near chi liung there?? but there parking very hard to find... ;)

yalor, modern at tmn chi liung really hard to find a parking..no doubt got a lot chicks :P yes, mostly our TT at BBK...mike, quite bz now i guess.....

MIKE, if you read this topic, plz sms me and let me know today can or not... coz my working hour going to finished...
cheers ;)

viperleed,
Sorry man had to dissappoint u.. ur working hour almost finish me still at office now checking on the system.. haihhhh... think 2nite cannot la fren.. haihhh dis work is killing me but i'm enjoying every moment of learning.. ehhehehe.. :) sori man next round i will pm u.. dun marah ye :D

Actually i duno u post one AE82GT inform me about it.. kkekeke... :D

Regards,
Mike

in tht case its ok la.... i'm fine...... :P

so... thinking of organize a TT in klang for sure... hopefully no one in the FFK list ler......... :(

viperleed,
u can go ahead to organise it but sori la i'm unable to attend.. see u next round man... :)

Regards,
Mike

Viperleed,

yalor, organize then more ppl will be coming wan...since got a few member from klang too then can organize....

can anyone give me a lift or something? :) The TT is beside this "Lemon DObi shop"? saw few nice cars sometimes when i go there...

Oh, same row as the workshop called "Chuan Heng" ? Heheheh, i always to have western food at the corner side, forgot it's name.

So u guys makin it any time soon ? Fri, Sat, Or Wed, is always ok for me. Sunday even.

I'm a ZTH lurker usually, never pop up for any gatherin b4. Hope u guys dun mind.

Originally posted by chriseunos@Aug 11 2004, 09:56 PM
can anyone give me a lift or something? :) The TT is beside this "Lemon DObi shop"? saw few nice cars sometimes when i go there...
Where r u located ? Eng Ann ? Bekerley ? Jln Meru ? If from port klang............. :o
:o

Must arrange properly lo.....................

sure i will join d TT if i m free......when...??? i m staying somewhere near bukit raja 2.....but car cannot fight u all la.......haha

How bout friday nite ? Normally it's very borin for me @ that nite............ not much things to do beside online............ ehhehehhee.

Bout cars, i borrow one la........... not mine leh, i poor guy no $$$$ one, so happen the car no one drives............

Bout cars, no need to be shy la, nowadays even Datsun 120Y can put in SR20 or RB20 leh, dun bother wat car, asal is car.

Originally posted by X-pression@Aug 12 2004, 01:05 AM
HI EVERYBODY... I'm from ENG ANN.. Anyone from here too????

Anyway.. about TT.. can arrange it to be in the night ar??? coz morning to afternoon very bz la.. if can.. FRI, SAT, SUN, MON...

IF u guys had made up ur mind about where the TT is.. can u guys pls PM me.. coz i scared later i didnt get the info on time.. thx.... ;)
Hi X-pression,

im from eng ann too....normally the TT, will organize on Thursday nite.....last time klang TT only a few members turned up but now seems like more ppl then can arrange la.... :D

OKOK.... i'll arrange a TT in klang..
make it this Saturday.......

Klang TT
date= this saturday
location= BBK mamakstall (next to LEMON DOBI SHOP)
time= 9pm onwards

Attending list
1.)Viperleed
2.)
3.)

cheers ;)

Sat nite ? Why not tonite ? Hehehe, better yet, thurs, fri, sat, ?

Should be A. OK for me on Sat nite.

Mind puttin me into the confirm attendin list ? btw, u guys got any topic 4 gatherin or sumthing ?

Btw, how to reconise u guys ? Wearin a ZTH T-shirt or sumthing ? Hehehe.