Klang Anyone?

y3ahbaby dude, just spend around 2hours only mah, din call you to spend 5 hours to join us... chill out abit la, aren't you gonna spend 24/7 study ler, later get mad,....release some stress lar...........CoOoL till da Max

D3adEvil, yes, i know nightprice, michael.... watzup.....your bro or your fren....

he is my friend a.k.a hengtai. :P

so?
today the TT will be comfirm in BBK ?
i'll try to ask michael want to join or not ~
=)

u are lao jiao already la
see how many post u did and when u join it

i'm the newbie here
=)

Tonight cancelled due to raining............Klang TT will be change venue and date as well.... :( :(

No wonder i sleep until so sweet la yesterday~
sleep from 8.30 till 1.30am
haha....

Good Morning guys!!

something happened to me just now now when i was on the way to office....
:(
accident....luckly the fellow boh tai chi ~

wah,8.45 like that langgar~
till now still in highway.......kesian the pity P lisen fellow
i just ask my colleague the car still there or not,she said got wor

He is the 1 tiong me kao kao 1st,then i let him pass me by....its time for me to tiong him back.i dont like tiong ppl 1,he force me to do that...but just a while,tiong ppl very dangerous 1,so i just take over him and drive slow slow.....
after that he like ki siao liao..drive like snake cut here cut there....then once he cut into my front and jam break ..turn into 3rd lane,lost control and BANG!!kena divider...
Really sohai...in the earlly morning nia already want to ki siao~

gua punya digicam no charger no cable la!!
my sister lost it

if not my digicam alwiz in my car 1....
but just now how to take wor?he lost control infront of me ler~

Originally posted by AE82GT+Sep 29 2004, 12:06 -->
QUOTE (AE82GT @ Sep 29 2004, 12:06 )
the bui kia isit ?my lecturer last time ...i think so!

so long never meet him already liao~ [/b]

Later, TRD16v will give u a nice lecture then u know :P :D :lol: yes, he is a former lecturer but now no more liow..... B) [/b][/quote]
huh ?? no more doing lecturer job edi meh ?? then he doing what ohh now ???

wah !!! din visit zth for 2 days only ..so many things to talk ar..got TT also i dont know .....

celica10,

ohh..oko..so you're from pj..nice to know ya ....come down to klang TT la ...then next time we TT at pj la ...ok....hahaha..... :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

viperleed,

so when is the TT ?? come out talk cock la ....that day wan cancel meh ?? you invite more member ok dude.....if TT is on then call or msg me la ...ok bro ...so your neon kau tim edi ?? wanna see la... :lol: :lol: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

haiyah...wanna see real car mah bro...more nicer.and chill and talk cock mah.......... :lol: :lol: :lol: hahaha.....

aFTER THIS NEON LIGHT... AND MY NEXT PROJECT ON THIS SUNDAY IS....TADDAAAAA( change my rear spoiler,hehehe,, dom follow me lar) we go pay a visit at shah alam autoshow..... i fetch you..

haiyoh....cannot see AMG edi ler........... :( :( ..mike straight convert SR20 inside la .... :lol: :lol: :lol:

X-pression Posted on Sep 30 2004, 21:46
so pity ar.. this week nothing happening in klang... ahhhaa..

i should be blamed also la coz i didnt go out.. kakakak...
anyway this week n maybe next week also cannot go out.. coz my car spoil liow..

mounting rosak.. bush also spoild.. ( old car ma ) going to fix on monday.. but dunno when ok la..
tiu , drive your CA12 ler like tht....... more power.. can chase the V-sixers

hahaha.....haiyah ....i fetch la.....i drive my van with vr4 .....ok.....deal ....hahaha..joking joking ..... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: