kereta potong @ half cut. For real.

Well what she is trying to say is his/her national car can smoke any super Jap cars at genting anytime. hahaha. To his/her dissapointment its just a made up car. Oh well he/she doesn't realise she was smoked by pedestrians all the time when he/she was driving in Bangsar during peak hour. hahaha.

that y the comment is very shallow
i think its written sat95,that she over took a WAVO at cameron or smtg...
niabeh...my savvy overtook almost every car going up genting...maybe i should enter my savvy in JGTC or this year's MME liao...
maybe i could see her there...hohoho

if im not wrong in sunway theres 1 wajalution
front is front is waja and back is evo7
and i dont think its potong 1 lar its only the skill work shop do the body kits ony lar

we should write back to the driver and say
'' u should nvr speed while going up hill''

if im not wrong in sunway theres 1 wajalution
front is front is waja and back is evo7
and i dont think its potong 1 lar its only the skill work shop do the body kits ony lar

we should write back to the driver and say
'' u should nvr speed while going up hill''

I dont know if u guys know.

Once in hypertune there was an EVO7 convert to WAJA.

He replace the mitsubishi with proton

simonchang,
Yeah, join the super gt! But careful, her super myvi is dangerous. She may smoke you cos I'm sure her exhaust will give out a lot of smoke till the whole malaysia will be hazy. hahaha I'll be your team too. I'll be in charge of food and drinks. hehehe

kelvio,
but she may read it as "never spit while the hill is going up", considering the fact that she is SSSSOOOOOO clever. hehehe she's such a clever monkey.