Kepong Gangs....

guys, i have a suggestion, stop putting word like "today", "this saturday", just put the date here. your today will only for a day, and this saturday only valid for a week. Ppl who seldom come and check the thread will get confuse.

Fred, sms/miss called me if any event happening. I'll try my best to attend

dont go that hk restaurant mahem :mad:

damm kao expensive..knnccb...bangsar standard! cipet :eek:

kissmys, spotted u in jln kuching yesterday at about 10am plus...driving in 3rd lane... :biggrin:

fstrader said:
kissmys, spotted u in jln kuching yesterday at about 10am plus...driving in 3rd lane... :biggrin:
brother!! how come 10am u saw me in jln kuching! i started working in 9am leh!! that not me la!! i heard from my fren said got another same wif mine 1!!

kissmys said:
brother!! how come 10am u saw me in jln kuching! i started working in 9am leh!! that not me la!! i heard from my fren said got another same wif mine 1!!

aiks not u meh?? maroon kaler with 4 exos pipes wor, sumore with da wing, and promote in front wor...with chrome rims sumore lehh...not u meh?? princely alliance sticker at da back worrr... :eek:

hey bro!! this saturday free or not? coz many club going to genting leh!! wanna join them or not?

kissmys said:
hey bro!! this saturday free or not? coz many club going to genting leh!! wanna join them or not?

i got GRA worr bro on sunday...wanna cum support or not? :tongue:

u go ahead la bro, me need to rest my mind cos next morning 7am GRA at klcc..

fstrader said:
i got GRA worr bro on sunday...wanna cum support or not? :tongue:

u go ahead la bro, me need to rest my mind cos next morning 7am GRA at klcc..
ok nvm!! bro!! wat u work as?

thats wat i am trying to say, when i say this saturday some not free, when i say sunday this and that cant make it...and the reason i say next year its that if there isnt any tt in kepong then might as well wait till next year...at least next year u have another 365 days to say "cant make it" those words.

my word of advise, wanna go/organise a tt just DO IT...go or not going is another reason/excuse.

ok fstrader taikor!! i support u! when got tt again leh!! i call all the kepong sai lou follow u!