Kepong Gangs....

well...to say da least...there is only 1 successful kepong TT todate and from then on it dies down...so where da spirit of BUKIT KEPONG? :biggrin:

i think dont hvae lor seong, but do keep urself updated on this tread...u might be surprise hehehhehee...

Seong, subscribe to this thread to get fred's latest update.

Kepong gang?
1. busy tiong ppl
2. busy pak toh
3. busy selling tau foo
4. busy eating BKT
5. busy sleeping
6. busy jaga pet
7. busy modding their BMW

and the list goes on

chey....gaya betul posting....anytime?

ok ok....gua check dulu man....me getting engaged la bro....
so in udder words this wild wolf is getting tamed leh...ehehe...

u going to supermindy's bday bash ar? can see u there la...if u coming...

can catch up with you on wats new in ZTH !

Whv9993 said:
chey....gaya betul posting....anytime?

ok ok....gua check dulu man....me getting engaged la bro....
so in udder words this wild wolf is getting tamed leh...ehehe...

u going to supermindy's bday bash ar? can see u there la...if u coming...

can catch up with you on wats new in ZTH !

mahem u getting married kah?? wahhh must celebrate la like this ahahahhahahahaa:biggrin:

when mindy bday ah??? sorry la me no go tt's nowadays liow hehehehehe..

chill la bro....married not yet...just engaged ler...
slow slow la brutha....me only got 2 legs even though look like got 4 hehehe !

Mindy i think is OCT 5 i think...not sure la...she sms me wan...so i think its by per invite kua... i dun really know

wah lau ehh.... BS..lama takrak jumpa lu, lu ini macam tembak wa meh?
No ong la like dat...like dat i have to tiong you liao when i see u...keke :biggrin: