ctctw,
G cup need to go playboy mansion liao :D

BlackSamurai said:
menjalara? confirm?
9pm? i can stay for 30 mins i guess :D
let me finish the big big cup and cabut

ctctw,
G cup need to go playboy mansion liao :D

hahaha ... but i prefer standard n not big big cup loh ... :p c u all then at there ..

ctctw,
what lah u, ask for it but dun wan it.

fred,
will you cum with ur walkie talkie? i can only recognice u with your walkie lah.

BlackSamurai said:
ctctw,
what lah u, ask for it but dun wan it.

fred,
will you cum with ur walkie talkie? i can only recognice u with your walkie lah.

wahh this unker samulai...wats ur number la? call me la 012 2687273

reach there at 8.55 then waited till 9.30pm, everybody also FFK:mad: ..WTF??!!

excused are xenix, qb and g4 (got things to do)

Eh I say I might b goin bek to Taiping ma.
Then on dat day itself I sms Fred sayin I'm at Taiping so I cant go ma

I was askin tat as well to Fred hehe. If dun haf, I go watch movie wan lor