kenari/move talk

kay,i suggest ur rear abs better not use gab...cos its stiff n bumpy..better use back the kayaba normal wan..
not bad...comfortable..

j@ne said:
wei di di arr!!how r u today...2molo i'll stay v my uncle house in sunway....u don't teach my cousion so much ya!!he is HALF TANK WATER nya orang!!but very nice person...can talk everything specially is drity want!!haha....kay is a joke lai la!! :p n say hello v yr mum ya!!

when want to join us for TT? i heard that u are very very free...so next TT remember to join us..:D

DJgErM said:
jane..keke btw when is ur k turn to swap YRV...k3veT ?

kctong:wah u come to ss2 my house area also nvr call me ar?..keke..btw orange color?i guess is chepots car issit?

i guess is chepot car lar...u can find his car in the mag..last time his car is NEMO.hehe got YRV engine wan

DJgErM said:
walau...i m not gig*l* la brother..just wan:D na chit chat talk cock sing song only ma...thats all...i m budak suci...

hahaha...u budak suci? then i am budak tak normal liaw....

kelisa6009 said:
i guess is chepot car lar...u can find his car in the mag..last time his car is NEMO.hehe got YRV engine wan

yakah? what happened to the Nemo theme? Nice ma. or is he having plan on coming up with the madagascar theme? hehe.

Wah satu tak normal satu lagi budak suci cam ni aku angel ler tu.

Hehehehe nothin wrong wit drivin a kenari will full silk bodykit ler. Xenix fetch his mummy to pasar summore leh muahahahaha

Yrz lowered onot?

Install adjustable absorber lor. When U need to drive thru construction site, adjust it to higher level LOL!!!!

yzf is it? superbike ah? :D try before liao like dancing gila the whole bike when they went thru all the artificial slope!!! :D

add those 4wd tyre and suspension to ur car lar like the bg foot car...call ur brother to design one for u...sure very nice when u drive in the road n construction site...

but on normal road will make tohsan's wifey high le...cos the vibration works like a vibrator... :D

i used to drive my car to pasar also lo...keke...my car very palia wan la..so cheaplak...haih malu to bring it out also.

k-kid ar...i dun like bat man car la...now waiting for ur "
stock" keke...i like ur face wor..can air brush on my hood ar?..keke

Aduiiii diz DJ ar...go pasar no need to drive nice car wan la. Those auntie unker grandpa grandma wun b fascinate. Furthermore...car will b more dirtier hehe

QueenBee said:
Aduiiii diz DJ ar...go pasar no need to drive nice car wan la. Those auntie unker grandpa grandma wun b fascinate. Furthermore...car will b more dirtier hehe

thats why its call "HAM CHOY CHEY"/SAYUR MASIN KERETA :D :D :D