kenari/move talk

kelisa6009 said:
k-kid very keng and leng chai wan..trust us...once u see him then u know..if i am a girl i already in his arm already:p

what the...put me on the table again, keng...not as geng as beavis schumacher, leng chai...not as leng chai as kai meng(that's why lovemaker love him anyway), man...not as man as tohsan boss. ;)

Xenix said:
L9 head can be use with Kenari 1.0L block? Can anyone verify this?

Why you wanna fit a 660cc head on a 1 litre one? :confused:

Yes, you can fit but all the inlet outlet is smaller...compression ratio also might be different. If you are thinking to turbo charge your EJ-DE with L9 head, I think it's better if you can swap just the cam. I never try before, dunno can fit or not but better than small in/outlet. Just my 1 cent...

EJ-DE bore 72mm
EF-DET bore 68mm

K-Kid said:
what the...put me on the table again, keng...not as geng as beavis schumacher, leng chai...not as leng chai as kai meng(that's why lovemaker love him anyway), man...not as man as tohsan boss. ;)

now why my name coming up.... argh.. me just a innocent kiddo... hahah ;)

K-Kid said:

We all sure lose to u becos girls only love "DAI JEK LOU" like K-Kid :D

Lovemaker said:
now why my name coming up.... argh.. me just a innocent kiddo... hahah ;)

u are the upcoming stardom child like the 10 y.o adopted children by Michael Jackson, oni your butt is more prefer by MJ than that 10 y.o kid :D

Don worry we won't expose your secret recipe with Micheal Jackson while u were having ur holiday in MJ happy park!!! :D

kaka...btw today john's birthday le...

k-kid,btw so actually a direct engine swap will more reliable rite?

Tohsan said:
We all sure lose to u becos girls only love "DAI JEK LOU" like K-Kid :D

DAI JEK LOU is just a nicer word for DAI FEI LOU...:p

DJgErM said:
kaka...btw today john's birthday le...

k-kid,btw so actually a direct engine swap will more reliable rite?

Yes ofcoz, the engine is designed and engineered to take the pressure.
But there is three major reason why people go for bolt-on...
1. Downgrade to 660cc
2. Hassle to go register
3. Felt halfcut engine older than their

1. Hard to come by/expensive
2. Mounting mod which lead to no.3
3. Hassle to register, even if it's approved there is no guarantee during jpj roadblock (word from runner himself)

yalar...k-kid so man...queen bee sure tertarik wit him wan...haha

btw next time K3-VE should be very normal liao lo..

i though queenbee got bf already?? don't put the k-kid taiko to another fight ler... he kan already busy with his outside problems.... kekekek ;)

he mana ader problem...very healthy man le...keke...weekend must go for workout wan er...people good husband n good daddy wan... :D