anyone know evo mechanic in malacca..

splitduck

pls help...evo mechanic in malacca..????/

Think u should PM azizi.zizi..he's the MLOC melaka Lead..

azizi..paging for you...:itsme::itsme:

Look for Azizi .. lah, he can help u for free provided u join MLOC Melaka.. Azizi can do the upgrade for ur car .. eg. intercooler, air filter etc u name it :biggrin:

Wah, Han!! Since when Zi open performance workshop in Malacca?? :confused::listen:

If i know shud have asked him to change my cylinder head gasket for me ....... :thefinger::rofl:

alamak ok bro...website for mloc leh..is it .com or .net...?

david workshop in taman merdeka. just recently modified a 350z supercharged. he is good in turbo and N/A.

thanks all....will update on my small project...:]
for now car is sleepin le...waitin budget hai..

Wah, Han!! Since when Zi open performance workshop in Malacca?? :confused::listen:

If i know shud have asked him to change my cylinder head gasket for me ....... :thefinger::rofl:
hehehe.... actually... i did it for my car only.... but soon i plan to open a performance garage somewhere in malacca...and this is not my core business, but i'll do it for hobby and for my brother,cousins who r really competent and knowledgable in this discipline.... now i still getting quotation to purchase relevant tools and dyno machine...:biggrin:

wa cun cun...den next time can come to you..
so easy...ening la now...:]
can join mloc ar wit my small car...??

hehehe.... actually... i did it for my car only.... but soon i plan to open a performance garage somewhere in malacca...and this is not my core business, but i'll do it for hobby and for my brother,cousins who r really competent and knowledgable in this discipline.... now i still getting quotation to purchase relevant tools and dyno machine...:biggrin:

Need partner or not? :rofl:

Silent partner only ..... :thefinger::rofl:

test driver ke, bring in parts ke, tukar tayar ke, tukang jemput for girls/ladies, tuang kopi ke ..... :driver::rofl::thefinger:

i will have an evo n join u al soon i hope....hehehe...tukang cuci..

Count me in ... small investor partner ... serious partner :driver:

Me also serious ma ... sum more can be tukang gaji ..... for being test driver, bring in parts from US, tukar tayar, tukang jemput for girls/ladies, tuang kopi .... :biggrin:

Zi,
I have quote from DYNAPACK 4wd dyno. I you interested let me know. Ha haaa
This 25th i come your place we can discuss, i can be your used part supplier ha haaa