kenari/move talk

Wei...pls lah!!i dislike eat that food de ok...hehe b4 came to K.L i v sam together!!he show me 1 lorrr!can u stop calling me SWEET Jane boh??i'm not yr girl girl lah!!later i told ah so know ya... :cool:

Tell lo!!ah so never angry me one haha!!wei u come this forum find boy is it....heha!!wei i already want to change 1.3 dvvt engine liao lo...but not so fast la cos wanna find some money mah now come inside see got any kang tao boh!!REMENBER don't tell any one ya!Sepecially is ur ah so.... :D ok??

HEY u delete wat msg??izzit something i can't see de??so r u sure wanna change YRV engine arr...5~6k wor can tahan boh??if u install turbo again almost 8~9k liao,u want do it nvm lorr not my money.if can don't don't play engine lah beh tahan eh.....my friends told me yesterday haha :D

QueenBee said:
Aikkzz Tohsan...I tot itz a TT? Y la close da list?

huh?????? :confused: tt, nola i m just helping my brother to lead u guys to my dad shop, after that i will MIA :D
Sunday is my family day,all my time on sunday belong to my son, time to spend some quality time with my son!!! :D

anyone got kang tao boh YRV engine??if have msg here i will check de....izit jane always kacau urs guys??If have very sorry 4 everyone!!she always like that NAUGHTY GRIL but still available....haha jane free i free u a advertise :D

kay..r u the silver kenari wit move RS bodykit?

btw if u wan YRV halfcut,i'll look 4 u..can get..but the price for turbo wan is around 8k - 9k...later i post up the contact..

Bro.. dont so kan cheong.. wait a little bit..
When MyVi is all over.. the K3-VE engine be all over..

Find someone who wants to fully convert their MyVi to Sirion bodykit.. you take engine they take bodyparts lo..

yep..
i believe there'll be much more k3-ve engine around within these few months..more n more myvi is on the road edy lo...keke..i guess the price will drop also..

n condition should be better...low mileage...keke..
if i go i'll take NA wun go turbo..petrol mahal...boost one times pocket kering