Ken Block skips a baguette for a date with L’Autodrome

Dinesh

http://www.zerotohundred.com/?attachment_id=14763

It might not be an Impreza nor even the scale of the first video but than again, it does have two of the most viral videos on the internet and some of the craziest car control to live up to and better, and to answer the questions brewing in your head… yes it does trump the previous two gymkhana video by a mile.

Sit back and enjoy the final piece of the trifecta as Ken Block has a date in France with L’Autodrome in his rally-prepped Ford Fiesta that packs 600hp and does the century sprint in 1.9-seconds.

We’re going to stop ranting so you can enjoy the vid.

Man......he can control his car like a skateboard.......very mad!!:adore::adore:

awesome..marvellous..delicious..mariiiii....:rock:
just give any car with gud settings then let him do his things...:biggrin:

hurmm...he can't do all those thing in WRC..:hmmmm:
still crawling at the bottom of championship..but he is very skillful driver though..

hurmm...he can't do all those thing in WRC..:hmmmm:
still crawling at the bottom of championship..but he is very skillful driver though..

WRC got some restriction to the car performance so i think he dun feel comfortable with it. but in those video ....he is free like a bird; do what he like to do.:driver: