Kelisa Gathering

its a injection
15" rims somemore
just modded extractor and filter
gettin not so confident on my car already :(

wat do u aspect for a 1 liter engine?...

perform quite well liao lo...that day saw u play wit supertec...ur car performed quite well ma...

i lost to my fren's 1.3 iswara carbie.. oni mod extractor n piping..summore wif WAJA rims... n de diff very diff compare to his stock piping before n after he change extractor + piping.. n its a cap ayam hotbits i think.. ehhe..

et5828 said:
its a injection
15" rims somemore
just modded extractor and filter
gettin not so confident on my car already :(

is time for YRV!!!:cool: :cool:

It's all for fun la...win or lose :)

really wanna be king of the road meh...

i wonder the new p2 1.3 dvvt engine can fit inside kelisa
they said its the same engine as kembara
true?

imposible...the kembara engine can't fit inside..its imposible...unless u wanna have ur engine beside ur leg..

yea i know the kembara engine cant fit
but izzit the new 1.3 myvi is using the same engine as kembara?

*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-07
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..

DJgErM said:
*Regarding the stickers...the numbers left r these numbers*

each rm8..after this batch dunno whether can get at this price...

numbers left:
k-06
k-07
k-09
k-11
k-12
k-14
k-18
k-21
k-26
k-27
k-28
k-29
k-30
thx for ur attention...sms me the number u wish to have n i'll keep it for ya...will pass it to u at TT..

djgerm i dunno ur num so i post it here... can u keep no 14 for me... thx...

eh eh.. wut happen? sticker in de making edi ar? how it look like? n my numbeR? 03?

hi guys...

i am selling my K&N open pod filter with adapter and Hotbits heatshield...it is about 1 year old...in great condition...the heatshield is more suited for kelisa...i am asking for rm300 ...if interested pls email me at [email protected] or PM me...

thanks...:)

I think yes, it's the same engine with avanza as well.
I don't think perodua will bring in a different engine just for one car, cost too much.