Kelisa Gathering

so hows...the TT thing???....

:ph34r: -My Status- :ph34r:
well i owned a Kelisa that herited from my mum....
previously...i owned a Nissan March... K car also....
Since the March going to sell...so i decided to take care of my mom's kelisa...
So...can i join ur session...???

Thanx..
Lan

:o sorry guys that i ffk last minute...i kena high fever la...till now also still sick..sorry le..felt so bad to my self cos i missed such a huge tt

Originally posted by LanNismo+Apr 12 2005, 10:45 -->
QUOTE(LanNismo @ Apr 12 2005, 10:45 )
so hows...the TT thing???....

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' /> -My Status- https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ph34r.gif alt='ph34r.gif' />
well i owned a Kelisa that herited from my mum....
previously...i owned a Nissan March... K car also....
Since the March going to sell...so i decided to take care of my mom's kelisa...
So...can i join ur session...???

Thanx..
Lan
[snapback]889524[/snapback]​
[/b]

u can join the gang anytime as long as u drive a kelisa...welcome aboard

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif alt='ohmy.gif' /> sorry guys that i ffk last minute...i kena high fever la...till now also still sick..sorry le..felt so bad to my self cos i missed such a huge tt
[snapback]889530[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

fren thank for updating me the place for the TT on sunday...take the medicine and go and rest....hope u recover from your high fever....take care ;)

Originally posted by DJgErM@Apr 12 2005, 13:41
haih..wanna cry liao...missed all the fun...worst than splitting up wit gf...*crying like ham pao*
[snapback]889983[/snapback]​
sure bo giv me ur gf phone number i tell her your love story over hereloh :P

i lagi am kan.. all set to go and my dumb fish wouldn`t start.. AARGHH!!!! so damned pissed with my fish now.. gonna kick in down the drain edy... haha.. tohsan.. u hokkien lang ar? akkaa...

jahaaha.. sure sure.. i`m no hokkien either.. but i stay in klang.. so know how to speak ler.. haihz.. so et5828? whatz ur next project for ur fishy? ekke

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 12 2005, 18:29
still lose on the drag https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
must change 13" rims liao
kakaka
[snapback]890790[/snapback]​

woo ur car damn fast already stil sad? i thought u win everybody? :blink:

u know got one more "car" that won that kenari 3-5 cars ahead
he won me by one car....:(

still got one guy who won me
kelisa-mjz
purely stock power house fella
i dun dare to drag with him la :wacko: :wacko: :wacko:

wow, that time et u won all the race except the last one... super killer one man...
13inch batter?? can go faster is it??

can anyone here teach me how to drag on our fishy?? me just a newbie who wants to learn.... can anyone pls....