6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker
13)DJgErM

it's already 3am n i still can't sleep, so excited.. :) argh... but the exams are bodering my head... damn it.. i'll try bringing my fren also.. :D

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 10 2005, 03:00
i have to work and study
more hard https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
wanna cry liao https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />
[snapback]883296[/snapback]​

me even worst case, have to work, study, take care son, wifey and mother in law, compare suffer u sure lose to me :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 10 2005, 02:50
it's already 3am n i still can't sleep, so excited.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> argh... but the exams are bodering my head... damn it.. i'll try bringing my fren also.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]883279[/snapback]​

hehe so nice to have sum1 as excited as me...minus the cannot sleep part lar of course.My fishy osso stock so no need worry.Your fish is the old or new model? I like the new Kelisa SE seats lar, but sum1 said that the materials damn sucky.Looks chun though

the black one is not your fishy?? and u call it stock... erm erm... mine is the black n yellow model..really stock.. LE i guess.. :) quite old already le, i think 2003.. :)

Originally posted by Lovemaker@Apr 10 2005, 13:38
the black one is not your fishy?? and u call it stock... erm erm... mine is the black n yellow model..really stock.. LE i guess.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' /> quite old already le, i think 2003.. https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />
[snapback]883953[/snapback]​

aiyoh,i better take off this signature man.Ppl now thinking i drive Cuore Inspection pulak.Malu malu ;) .My one silver and black.Both of us Limited Ed.Im sure you changed something right.If not,it doesnt matter.Its all about the appreciation and fondness of Kcars

The worst thing is im one of the youngest.Damn weirdler

Venue:Sunway Extreme Park
Time:9.30
Date:this Sunday
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) johnson
6) digitheatre
7) Livinsoul
8) Jonz
9) cbljkkj
10) yeehoong
11)abel
12)Lovemaker
13)DJgErM
14)danzyyk

* dj u going rite ? oni u and me tissue box ar?

yahoo, got Limited edition car there also... so i won't feel weird now.. :) 3&1/2 hours countdown... hahahha

Cool... guy's come join us!! B)

Venue:Sunway Extreme Park
Time:9.30
Date:this Sunday
Attendance List:
1) Kelisa 6009
2) et5828
3) cheeft
4) deanz
5) digitheatre
6) Livinsoul
7) Jonz
8) cbljkkj
9) yeehoong
10)abel
11)Lovemaker
12)DJgErM
13)danzyyk

sorry~~ can`t make it.. my car won`t start.. and the worst thing is.. itz sunday~ no workshop open to get it fixed... danG!!!! i think no battery edy...
[snapback]884565[/snapback]​
[/quote]

Projet got selling batteryma!!!

har? tesco? got mer? here no carrefour le.. but i send the battery for recharge worrr... not buy new one... u all buy new battery everytime itz flat one ar?

i`ll try my best to come le.. ask my fren to come n see whatz the problem.. coz got spark.. but cannot start.. is it battery problem ar like that?

hahaha... okay okay.. wait.. i try and call my frenz.. smart ar u tohsan. din`t think of that!! kekeke.. okay.. gotta get calling now.. ekkekeke... ultimate test of frenship.. kakaka