Originally posted by et5828@Apr 7 2005, 01:43
sorry to disappoint you
my front grill has been edited
but i hope to make it like that one day
[snapback]875413[/snapback]
i read the "engine oil" topic already, from my point of view, wkautech is tried to introduce new product to the performance lover, he did nothing wrong. From your side, u may be think he wants business only. like u said he is very hard sell his motul engine oil, i cant think he did anything wrong. In contrast, u never try the product before, u seems very sure the oil cant provide the performance what he mention before.
Actually how many second is not important, the main point is may be the oil can give better performance when compare to the other brands. The fair way is better to try it ourself then give any comment or advice. it is unnecessary to do the dyno test when need to try new oil unless add cam or turbo... from my point of view. It's simple like when u go to buy tyre, can u ask the seller or manufacturer to prove the tyre is good? The Shell V-power advertisment also promote how good is the product, but at end of the day we also need to find out ourself.
RM 180 is a price, but in the end, it will depend on whether the person willing to pay or ability to pay or willing to try, etc....... why some ppls can spend thousands to buy the Move body kit? why some ppls put V-power but some r not? from your few words, u seems as one of the hot kaki in kelisa group, but u shoot the seller "mccb"..... "sohai"...... "uneducated".... "attitude problem".... :(
Like u said "my car already clocked less that 14sec with mineral...... well if can i'll buy all..." It seems you start to challenge him, this is a bit over confidence. <_< ok next question........ actually how to see the grade of the oil, like 0w30 or 10w40 or 20w50.... let say wat is the meaning of 20w and wat is 50? i m driving kelisa too..... wat kind of engine oil your r recommended? like brand name? Grade?