Kelisa Gathering

hrm.. open pod.. hotbits extractor.. rims.. tints.. ignition amp.. thatz all i guess.. keke.. now exam le.. no time to upgrade sommore.. damned..
how bout u?

pz extractor,drop in filter and other exterior stuff that u saw on my car
u no time to upgrade...i no money le!
:(

erm.. it gives u a smoother powerband le.. haha.. so it says ler.. but i don feel it.. my fren gave it to me coz he upgraded his to gsr.. haha.. idiot,.. gimme rubbish~ but i take oso.. hahaha.. that makes me a rubbish collector..! kakaka...

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 6 2005, 18:26 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 6 2005, 18:26 )
Originally posted by Deanz@Apr 6 2005, 18:23
--QuoteBegin-yeehoong
@Apr 6 2005, 16:09
just wanna ask when is the next TT...
inform me pls...
thanks...
[snapback]873739[/snapback]​

yaa...when is the next tt guys?...i just finished my finals...nothing to do at

whoa...another incomin monster
gettin paiseh liao
must continue upgrade my car
[snapback]874168[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i tot u downgrading ur car...
still wan to upgrade ah...
fast enough lor...

:lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by johnson_goh86@Apr 5 2005, 22:16
hrm.. cybersex.. aikz nation putting turbo kit oso ar? kaka.. heard u from klang too? same here https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />.. which part u from?
[snapback]871894[/snapback]​

YO Bro...u from klang too ar??..good!!...got kakii edi..hahaha... :P :lol: ..so which part of klang r u from la?? :)

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 6 2005, 23:12
ok la
one cam
then i satisfied liao
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]874982[/snapback]​

nah...i bet u won't be satisfied...

hehe...must need more info about cam
hopefully can use back when boltin on turbo
by then must change back to stock look.... to run away from jpj's :P

Wah..stock rims..Last week two indian fellas climbed over my gate and stole my two leftover stock rims and tyres T-T now one whole set gone.CKM still thinking bout the extractor.I''ll pm u if i want it.

anybody want a boost meter?? Autogauge boost meter 2.5 inches with carbon fibre look Rm60 nego

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Apr 7 2005, 00:07
change back to stock? giv me ur rims! ahehehe i giv u mine for FREE! hhahaha
[snapback]875147[/snapback]​

hehe..still long way to go ler....
cam also not yet put :P

Originally posted by et5828+Apr 7 2005, 01:34 -->
QUOTE(et5828 @ Apr 7 2005, 01:34 )
https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />
[snapback]875385[/snapback]​
[/b]

nice front custom grill man,..ur car looks like starlet gt la... :D

sorry to disappoint you
my front grill has been edited
but i hope to make it like that one day

this is the original look
hmmm so far so good goin through bumpers
but certain parkin have to becareful la
so got lots of plan ahead doin the exterior part!
or maybe change back all stock for bolting turbo!
:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:
http://planet.time.net.my/KLCC/et5828/img_1681.jpg

watch out these parkin places...comfirm pecah if i went there
1)low yatt plaza
2)TimesSquare(fuyor custom bumper dam high)
3)genting parkin
4)help institute indoor parking(my side skirt pecah)

if ur car lowered wanna go gai gai at sungai wang, park sungai wang inside

Hi guys, just going true this zerotohundred.com site, damn interesting... well i drive a kelisa with some simple&cheep mods only... well, when is the next TT?? i would really would like to join in... btw, i'm staying in cheras..

1 more question, if i'm not mistaken last month there is a post of bold on turbo for only rm2500?? is it still available?? where is the workshop located?? anyone done it?? is it value for the money??

Originally posted by et5828@Apr 7 2005, 01:43
sorry to disappoint you
my front grill has been edited
but i hope to make it like that one day
[snapback]875413[/snapback]​

i read the "engine oil" topic already, from my point of view, wkautech is tried to introduce new product to the performance lover, he did nothing wrong. From your side, u may be think he wants business only. like u said he is very hard sell his motul engine oil, i cant think he did anything wrong. In contrast, u never try the product before, u seems very sure the oil cant provide the performance what he mention before.

Actually how many second is not important, the main point is may be the oil can give better performance when compare to the other brands. The fair way is better to try it ourself then give any comment or advice. it is unnecessary to do the dyno test when need to try new oil unless add cam or turbo... from my point of view. It's simple like when u go to buy tyre, can u ask the seller or manufacturer to prove the tyre is good? The Shell V-power advertisment also promote how good is the product, but at end of the day we also need to find out ourself.

RM 180 is a price, but in the end, it will depend on whether the person willing to pay or ability to pay or willing to try, etc....... why some ppls can spend thousands to buy the Move body kit? why some ppls put V-power but some r not? from your few words, u seems as one of the hot kaki in kelisa group, but u shoot the seller "mccb"..... "sohai"...... "uneducated".... "attitude problem".... :(

Like u said "my car already clocked less that 14sec with mineral...... well if can i'll buy all..." It seems you start to challenge him, this is a bit over confidence. <_< ok next question........ actually how to see the grade of the oil, like 0w30 or 10w40 or 20w50.... let say wat is the meaning of 20w and wat is 50? i m driving kelisa too..... wat kind of engine oil your r recommended? like brand name? Grade?