hmm i saw vids from k2oc.. i think he send to me of sumthin.. yea.. sound liek auto man.. i tot auto car can be dat fast at 1st.. den i ask n ppl say manual.. wooah...
hahaha too bad laaaa... i think he is gonna retire from drag scene already... gonna go play mountain roads :D :DOriginally posted by aLiMi@Feb 22 2005, 17:39
haiyaa...don't bising-bising my friend...in next TT, we make sure that we take part one by one in drag race with MJZ...sampai his engine blow :D
maybe he is a few kilos short of fat compared to us :D :D :DOriginally posted by kelisa6009@Feb 22 2005, 15:38
izzit that his car is lighter than our kelisa or his leg and his hand faster than ours when shifting the gear?
Originally posted by hix18+Feb 22 2005, 20:57 -->
QUOTE (hix18 @ Feb 22 2005, 20:57 ) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 22 2005, 00:22
damn!! cybernation.. remember the thread where got lots of porn stuff..fuck man.. dat got my pc now into deep shit!... at 1st my anti virus detacted all those trojan stuff la.. den windows ask me wan to keep those new files in my pc anot.. I ACCIDENTLY CLICK YES!! fuck!!! damn it!! now i just scan.. my window media player got into shit..n those thingy canot disinfected n canot delete... aih..
I as a person who work in IT sector for 2 years. My advice is to format ur pc.... If not ur hard disk will be effected and you have to buy a new hdd. :) [/b][/quote] har ?? really ah? but i clear all the stuff edi.. my media player got infected.. den i uninstall n install backk.. n i virus scan.. my pc is clear.. it this ok or i still need to reformet? |
no la i think his car is stockOriginally posted by aLiMi@Feb 22 2005, 20:13
i think MJZ 'main kotor'...he use another gear shift, that why his car can move faster than the others... :lol:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/Engine/MyEngine.jpgOriginally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 22 2005, 10:21
walaueehh.. y stock so powerful 1? i wana SEE the engine! i still dun believe.. n see de ECU hahahaha
errmmm...who got 13' rims? mine is not coz will be change to 15'...hehehe :DOriginally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 23 2005, 01:14
lets find another stock kelisa wif 13 inch to test
Originally posted by Kelisa R - MJz+Feb 23 2005, 02:46 -->
QUOTE (Kelisa R - MJz @ Feb 23 2005, 02:46 ) --QuoteBegin-szekeiemme
@Feb 22 2005, 10:21
walaueehh.. y stock so powerful 1? i wana SEE the engine! i still dun believe.. n see de ECU hahahaha
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v635/KelisaR/Engine/MyEngine.jpg My engine... Nothing in side... :P But not super stock la! Got tower bar... Got oil catch tank... And Mugen tank cover... ECU tomorrow la... P/S: I will delete this image at 48 hour... [/b][/quote] The secret is the driver kencing before drag... :lol: :lol: :lol: |
its below the wiper motor..very down inside.. :lol:Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 23 2005, 09:29
mjz.. where u put or OCT?
wah.. i htink grounding really help? ehhehee...goin college now... will kaji this pic more later.. hahahaha :P