Kelisa Gathering

http://www.tougeking.com/event/kgc.jpg
http://cforum1.cari.com.my/viewthread.php?tid=1295096&extra=page%3D1&page=1
http://www.tougeking.com

Mak hiong kai is still below ur F1 status la..my chicken still runnign on 1 bit only..chapalang ICE la...u are the god of ICE and Sound System~!

Welcome to the club Dstar...

u never heard meh continental(mak hiong kai/bmw) stuff and japon(f1/nissan sentra) stuff compare sure continental stuff ho liaoloh :biggrin:

wellcome aboard! he told you how good to be hamsapian is it? :biggrin:

hahhaa..last time me very very blur blur guy wan...
only after i got sifu like u, djgerm, lonewolf and lovemaker...i become more to blow water alll day....now if i don't blow water...i feel bored...
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

anything about touge or taogeh or mod engine, our Kelisa6009 is multi-master skill, from engine to cooking he is super good :driver:

taikor.....i think u still mabuk ah....me where got so high level.....still the newbies learning from the master sifu here....

i only good in one thing...blow water nia....lately i learn how to poison ppl liaw....heheheh:slug:

i just went harvy norman, seat on the 60k mattress.....shiok
spend 0sen at ikea....damn alots of ppl yesterday @@

hahhaa..last time me very very blur blur guy wan...
only after i got sifu like u, djgerm, lonewolf and lovemaker...i become more to blow water alll day....now if i don't blow water...i feel bored...
:banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

thats the beauty of learning from hamsapian king Djgerm, totally no reserved of kungfu skill, he will definately pass all his heaven level skill to you :driver: