Kelisa Gathering

http://www.telegraph.co.uk/motoring/main.jhtml?MLC=/motoring/features/article&xml=/motoring/2008/08/25/mfuglycars123.xml&CMP=ILC-mostviewedbox

kenari in list ler @@@@:banghead:
but Juara not there:confused:

any 1 tried soft 99 + meguairs wax?
2 step.....without the last gloss finishing.....

my fren civic look awesome

wan to mod ICE...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf & TOHSAN

wan to mod engine...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf

wan to mod exterior and interior ....look for Djgerm

wan to look for SIHAM ....look for Lovemaker

need help to organise TT...Look 4 me...hehehe:itsme:

wah..i'm a noob but why my name appeared so many times :confused::confused::confused:

BV taiko..

yea..agreed with ya..vip style is expensive...tried it and mati alr..

:biggrin:Hi!
any 1 here from penang! i am pennag guy!
hehe! nice to meet you all!

dun get L series la bro...y drop CC where u can UP cc le...its like choosing a "airport" and a twa neh neh...of course opt for the TWA one la..

few month didn't meet up with you already change to so hamsap, wellcome to hamsapian club :biggrin:

wan to mod ICE...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf & TOHSAN

wan to mod engine...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf

wan to mod exterior and interior ....look for Djgerm

wan to look for SIHAM ....look for Lovemaker

need help to organise TT...Look 4 me...hehehe:itsme:

mod Ice must look for Djgerm, The King of Ice becos his ice now super cool got "makan bread" brand, "mak hiong kai" :thefinger:

Mak hiong kai is still below ur F1 status la..my chicken still runnign on 1 bit only..chapalang ICE la...u are the god of ICE and Sound System~!

Welcome to the club Dstar...

hi everyone..i'm nubis here..just to say "wassup"..:wavey:
plz help me if i have prob here..

thnz a lot guys...:biggrin:

i know u !
last time u always talk with me 1 mah. at here.
so how are you now?
:nurse:

muahahahaha....me still jump here and there.....

bro...we meet up in which gathering? K20c wan ah? hehehe...me abit tua liaw "lau lang"

soon i ask my mom to share the opinion.....
she driving it for almost 5 months:driver: