Kelisa Gathering

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/233049-e-manage-for-sale.html#post3006841

anyone interested in a e-manage?

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/233049-e-manage-for-sale.html#post3006841

anyone interested in a e-manage?

title should put "FUEL SAVING DEVICE" , than those taukei will consider...hehe
with nice tunning, 1 KM save 0.002 sens...bla bla bla

haha.. the e-manage sold already.. sorry guys..

so what's new over here? no time to log in also..

everytime oso hide...kenot like that one..sharing is caring..see like kelisa6009..always share share info

wah lau.. kena tui for no reasons.. i damn busy la friends.. everyday also working till night.. not to say wanto hide.. but more due to working no time to hang out..

well.. for now also i got no siham la bro.. no time to get one new one also.. if u can send someone to me then would be great.. and my company is hiring a designer.. any hot chicks to intro?

my side here got old chick but still V.....u wan?:driver:

my side here got one but she is in Dubai now, guarantee is a V just right for Lovemaker but hor she is oni 6 years, i saw her design birthday cake before, very creative and nice, now she is hire by a lot of Dubai company as model also, so does that qualify for the position that you mention? want or not? :biggrin: