that wan not rally car lar....urs is monster car![]()

my mom vegetable car now
starting got some "marking" on the car liao...heart pain
wan to mod ICE...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf & TOHSAN
wan to mod engine...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf
wan to mod exterior and interior ....look for Djgerm
wan to look for SIHAM ....look for Lovemaker
need help to organise TT...Look 4 me...hehehe![]()

any 1 tried soft 99 + meguairs wax?
2 step.....without the last gloss finishing.....
my fren civic look awesome
dun get L series la bro...y drop CC where u can UP cc le...its like choosing a "airport" and a twa neh neh...of course opt for the TWA one la..

wan to mod ICE...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf & TOHSAN
wan to mod engine...look for Djgerm & Lonewolf
wan to mod exterior and interior ....look for Djgerm
wan to look for SIHAM ....look for Lovemaker
need help to organise TT...Look 4 me...hehehe![]()

Hi!
any 1 here from penang! i am pennag guy!
hehe! nice to meet you all!
few month didn't meet up with you already change to so hamsap, wellcome to hamsapian club![]()

mod Ice must look for Djgerm, The King of Ice becos his ice now super cool got "makan bread" brand, "mak hiong kai"![]()

which soft99 and which MG?
mod Ice must look for Djgerm, The King of Ice becos his ice now super cool got "makan bread" brand, "mak hiong kai"![]()
i know u !i am from penang...but now work in KL....

i know u !
last time u always talk with me 1 mah. at here.
so how are you now?
![]()
hi everyone..i'm nubis here..just to say "wassup"..:wavey:
plz help me if i have prob here..
thnz a lot guys...![]()