nope...wan to test with DVVt engine only...bob changed engine already is it?
bro....NGV now very expensive leh....some more our small car not suitable to put a large tank at the reargot ppl add NGV tank ah?
where got monster.. i bring my mom kelisa la.. ;) then we all can test with stock auto kelisa.. ;)

pls don bring ur mum car....bring ur stock car please....wan to have a goood look and if can u drive and take me for a spin

bro....NGV now very expensive leh....some more our small car not suitable to put a large tank at the rear
see how la bro.. not sure this sat free or not.. but will drop by if can.. ;)

that y a lot of mech suggested to use petrol one or twice every month...to make sure got some carbon built up in the engine block....Kai Meng
got another type which is tube based,they hide the tube below the car,the total capacity will be same as those tank you put in the bonnet. One thing for sure, when u switch ngv, the car will lag like siao. And also every 1 year you need to do over-haul for the engine top due to the nature of the gas dry-ness which cause the engine burn the engine top.
i scare my butt will stick on the seat and need to send to hospital to separate the seat from my butt....Justin
so u can bring Kai Meng for "spin" aka pusing pusing until mabuk or drag? hehe.... yummmmmmmmmmmmseeeeeeeeeeeeeng!![]()

bro...will let u know if the DRAG is on....70% postponed....see how la bro.. not sure this sat free or not.. but will drop by if can.. ;)
bro...ur kelisa manage to sell boh?underneath? how many cc can the tube filled by ngv ?
ur bodykit still on?my little monster?
still here....my mom driving lor
took out my amp and woofer, become aunty car now.
go to Brothers' shop and buy LED wan...opzz....last week when i drive my kelisa. i found the right signal cap hilang.
can buy replacement? or need to buy the whole socket? ( side door de )
ur bodykit still on?
go to Brothers' shop and buy LED wan...