Toyo,sound not bad....
baik ke? harga?
15inch, tyre mahal
wan downgrade 14inch(dun have rim)....but no $
13inch(have rim), u guys said no good...
stebel is LOUD!!!!!!!!
got a mini fiber shop help them fabricate the promotion board....
test it and feel the power.......%$^&*%^&*
aiyo, RM200 sap sap sui lah.....
i sell some ice kacang than can afford
yalah....
bot not full time, as it's a family business...
some time help to cui sui to fren fren as free advertisement.... :p
KL also got branch
taikor....post lar ur thread link here....i will help u to bump....letting go kelisa lah....
u guys also never help me bump my thread -_-
i'm saying the original kelisa horn!!!!!!! bep bep bep....so CUTE!!!
u should put....selling moster kelisa...come with pNP, oversize piston, performance cam, special tune exhaust by quartermile, full bucket seat, carbon fiber interior with custom gauges.
the best is u put Djgerm, lovemaker and tohsan....nah....
i tell them technical support by kelisa6009 and Tohsan.....
than they got the trust to buy...muahahahha
yup.....still use the old type tenon.....y?km, u still using the "tenon" ?
lonewolf bz bring siham go titiwangsa......eye of mls
wah...taikor.waste money if u put more lar....stay it like what ur current car look and stuff....take time to sell monster car wan....coz i belum upgrade my alram mar...haha
put more assesories, car easier to sell...lolz
just sold my 13 inch from RM60 with tyre....than i change to 13inch stock rim bah.....
any 1 offer? RM50 for 4 biji