Kelisa Gathering

Tohsan, did you saw my thread about the tyre?
175/50/15
how?
wanted work 18inch(civic FD).....PM me if u have!!!
model and price

KL so far that size goodyear got la, i think Silverstone also hv need to check this one, maybe u try the Hankook tyre see hv or not.

ya i use before not bad, but i prefer the italian horn, cheaper also.

taikor...kakmotor say very very good...can last long and no need relay wan...so i wan to see the feed back before i go buy...i tested the horn they display....very very loud....but i think i better check the source of the power they get...maybe battery will no be so loud

yea...tohsan taiko...meant by stebel one right?

now they have the single one which is very loud..

taikor...u know where can find this horn or not? wan to go and check it out

halo ...... mana evelibadi?

taikor..sms u also no reply.....so apa macam...

i think someone is selling the scoop PU somemore in KElisa club.. 200 somemore including the 2 air vent..

taikor..saw that wan...not the one i wan lar...i wan the same scoop as efan wan...hehehe..

no money.. still waiting for sponsor.. haha..

u can either get Djgerm or BV taikor...they are wealthy and rich.....

mahai...i am running on debt also lo...dun play play..people see my face also muntah

taikor...u pregnant ah? shit....bad karma bad karma......first time guy show pregnancy...

hahaha maybe Djgerm is a girl who know right? muahahahahaha

btw u can get the stebel horn in CV Audio.
how much selling?
kakimotor PIAA is RM190 plus installation....

i need to change my horn...my horn damn lousy....horn also no one know i horn...

Toyo,sound not bad....
baik ke? harga?

15inch, tyre mahal
wan downgrade 14inch(dun have rim)....but no $
13inch(have rim), u guys said no good...

stebel is LOUD!!!!!!!!
got a mini fiber shop help them fabricate the promotion board....
test it and feel the power.......%$^&*%^&*

i alwiz "paiseh" to use kelisa horn.....
i affraid ppl will turn back and laugh at me.....kns

yalah....
bot not full time, as it's a family business...
some time help to cui sui to fren fren as free advertisement.... :p
KL also got branch