Kelisa Gathering

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=13898

BOB!!, this is what u looking for right?? i lost my phone.. cannot sms him or call him.. can someone sms him for me..

http://www.kelisaclub.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=13898

BOB!!, this is what u looking for right?? i lost my phone.. cannot sms him or call him.. can someone sms him for me..

Toyo,sound not bad....
baik ke? harga?

15inch, tyre mahal
wan downgrade 14inch(dun have rim)....but no $
13inch(have rim), u guys said no good...

u wan to change for kelisa or ur VW?

stebel is LOUD!!!!!!!!
got a mini fiber shop help them fabricate the promotion board....
test it and feel the power.......%$^&*%^&*

taikor..u refering to which wan...the only one horn or come in pairs wan?

aiyo, RM200 sap sap sui lah.....
i sell some ice kacang than can afford

"wealthy" ppl has spoken

yalah....
bot not full time, as it's a family business...
some time help to cui sui to fren fren as free advertisement.... :p
KL also got branch

taikor...what is the name of ur fren stall? maybe we can go there and try the stuff...can we use your name? got any discount if we use ur name?

letting go kelisa lah....
u guys also never help me bump my thread -_-

i'm saying the original kelisa horn!!!!!!! bep bep bep....so CUTE!!!

letting go kelisa lah....
u guys also never help me bump my thread -_-

i'm saying the original kelisa horn!!!!!!! bep bep bep....so CUTE!!!
taikor....post lar ur thread link here....i will help u to bump....
got comisen boh if i sell for u?

nah....
i tell them technical support by kelisa6009 and Tohsan.....
than they got the trust to buy...muahahahha

wah.... lone wolf new working place?? why sell your cute little kelisa.. donate to me make track car ler..

km, u still using the "tenon" ?
lonewolf bz bring siham go titiwangsa......eye of mls

coz i belum upgrade my alram mar...haha
put more assesories, car easier to sell...lolz

no need to put in more stuff ler.. if u put no matter what accessory, the market value still stick to the same..