Kelisa Gathering

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st :thefinger:

not a problem.. kau tim mothers all very ez one.. :rofl:

i was working with sazzy falak, she is also hot!! wei.. but she is kinda short..

if u want boobs n shape like Hannah Tan easilyla, a lot of dragon girl in Pudu for RM150 bucks, mau ka? :thefinger:
wah....the name Dragon girl damn cool....

imagine lovemaker go to pudu and a lady approach him and ask him...young man..u looking for DRAGON GIRL? u look like u got a big DRAGON that can satisfied our lady Dragon...i give u 50% discount for the first round....
heheh

taikor..u make appointment with the mother first..then i try to get lovemaker to be there.....give them a single bed and a tiny room will do...so that they will feel hot hot hot hot

hahahahah....okoko...

taikor...i help my fren to sell his alpine DVD player...can help me to post in the ICE forum ah

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/190536-alpine-dvd-player-for-sale.html#post2591097

here is the link i posted in zth...

If you're in the market for a centerpiece for your mobile video system, Alpine's IVA-D100 DVD player really fits the bill. Its 6.5" video screen features the acclaimed PulseTouch™ controls — your fingers touch the flat screen, but it feels like you're touching actual buttons and sliders. You get the convenience of touchscreen controls without having to take your eyes off the road.

http://i83.photobucket.com/albums/j285/tohsan/alpinedvd.jpg

Details:
DVD/CD receiver with built-in amplifier (18 watts RMS/50 peak x 4 channels; CEA-2006 compliant)
motorized, retractable 6.5" LCD monitor with PulseTouch controls
detachable control panel
plays DVDs, DVD-Audio discs, DVD-Rs/RWs, CDs, CD-Rs/RWs, and MP3/WMA files on CD and DVD
QuickSearch lets you find MP3 files on DVD quickly
direct-touch DVD menu control
Bass Engine
MediaXpander
iPersonalize lets you create and download custom Bass Engine settings at Alpine's website, then upload them into the system
two 24-bit digital-to-analog converters for full, detailed sound
compatible with Alpine CD changer, TV tuner, HD Radio tuner, Bluetooth adapter, Full Speed iPod interface adapter, navigation module
controls XM or SIRIUS Satellite Radio (you can add satellite radio for under $100, plus subscription)
audio/video input
rear-view camera input
navigation input
video output
front, rear, and subwoofer preamp outputs
optical digital output for optional surround-sound processor
MaxTune SQ AM/FM tuner
12 FM/6 AM presets
wireless remote
DVD/CD frequency response: 5-20,000 Hz
DVD/CD signal-to-noise ratio: 105 dB
FM sensitivity: 9.3 dBf

Kai Meng

this unit if u post in ice forum difficult to sellleh becos they seldom play dvd player, actually they are into sq not into bling bling stuff. But i can help u post hope u can sell it. Can i put your phone number n contact number there just in case someone have enquiry or u want to put your friend name n number there?

Kai Meng

this unit if u post in ice forum difficult to sellleh becos they seldom play dvd player, actually they are into sq not into bling bling stuff. But i can help u post hope u can sell it. Can i put your phone number n contact number there just in case someone have enquiry or u want to put your friend name n number there?
sure sure...no problem

Fuyoo! just now saw fighting in Pandan Indah Steven Corner, one iswara bang a old Mazda 323, the Mazda car owner angry he drive his car,bang at the Iswara until both car dented front and back kau kau, 3 minutes later, police car come with 6 police becos ampang police station just opposite side of the road. When police car approach,the iswara cabut.