eh lan jiao la..
i am a sifu in NOTHING man..haha...
u are the sifu..btw u want that lexus HID ma?i can get it..not 3 k la...but i will let u know the actual price..

ahha.. see my hid also don't have.. see who's car is stock now... next month which day?? i might be out of kl also.. not sure ler.. :)

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..

wei..
ma hai...got nice stuff dun wanna share ar...taiko.sharing is caring..

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..
then ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha
bro...mother give lovemaker kawtim...we kawtim the chicksi know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st![]()
as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tanthen ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha
![]()