Kelisa Gathering

ahha.. see my hid also don't have.. see who's car is stock now... next month which day?? i might be out of kl also.. not sure ler.. :)

eh lan jiao la..
i am a sifu in NOTHING man..haha...

u are the sifu..btw u want that lexus HID ma?i can get it..not 3 k la...but i will let u know the actual price..

fuyoo 016! Golden bulu king now use Lexus HID, rocket technology man, don play play man :adore: :adore: :adore:

coming thursday going to kijal.. some bmw bikers event,

next week going to kelantan on thusday, sunday will be in ipoh, then monday will go terengganu for monsoon cup.. ;)
next month only be back in kl, then every weekend will be either in perak, penang, sarawak, jb, and also pd..

chicks who i bring along cannot makan one ler.. working ethics ler uncle.. haha but sometimes... if got mood then only will try to pancing.. ;)

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st :thefinger:

as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tan :burnout: then ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha:evil:

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st :thefinger:
bro...mother give lovemaker kawtim...we kawtim the chicks

as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tan :burnout: then ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha:evil:

if u want boobs n shape like Hannah Tan easilyla, a lot of dragon girl in Pudu for RM150 bucks, mau ka? :thefinger: