Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
ahha.. see my hid also don't have.. see who's car is stock now... next month which day?? i might be out of kl also.. not sure ler.. :)

eh lan jiao la..
i am a sifu in NOTHING man..haha...

u are the sifu..btw u want that lexus HID ma?i can get it..not 3 k la...but i will let u know the actual price..

fuyoo 016! Golden bulu king now use Lexus HID, rocket technology man, don play play man :adore: :adore: :adore:

coming thursday going to kijal.. some bmw bikers event,

next week going to kelantan on thusday, sunday will be in ipoh, then monday will go terengganu for monsoon cup.. ;)
next month only be back in kl, then every weekend will be either in perak, penang, sarawak, jb, and also pd..

chicks who i bring along cannot makan one ler.. working ethics ler uncle.. haha but sometimes... if got mood then only will try to pancing.. ;)

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..

haha.. where got hot chick want some baba fat looking dude?? me kau lui not keng one ler..
but now i cari melayu one, any one to intro to me?? lacking of malay chicks working for me ler.. i wanto build up my data base..

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st :thefinger:

as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tan :burnout: then ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha:evil:

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st :thefinger:
bro...mother give lovemaker kawtim...we kawtim the chicks

as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tan :burnout: then ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha:evil:

if u want boobs n shape like Hannah Tan easilyla, a lot of dragon girl in Pudu for RM150 bucks, mau ka? :thefinger: