as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tanthen ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha
![]()
deal, get ready the papers ah..

as what?? maybe can find for you...but i must give me one hot chinese chick like hannah tanthen ill find u 20 hot malay girls hahaha
![]()

i know malay female artist Fasha, the girl that act in the Fast n Furious Malaysia Version, u ngam or not? she stay near my shop area, very manja and got good boobs size too, and the best thing is she got 3 cars, one lousy satria she just sold recently to opposite my shop 2nd hand car dealers at pathetic price. But 1st u need to kautim her mother 1st![]()

YAYYAA....the aunty sure give her daughter to us as exchange for lovemakerya its a good idea becos he is "si lai sard sau"!
wah....the name Dragon girl damn cool....if u want boobs n shape like Hannah Tan easilyla, a lot of dragon girl in Pudu for RM150 bucks, mau ka?![]()
Sexy and short?not a problem.. kau tim mothers all very ez one..
i was working with sazzy falak, she is also hot!! wei.. but she is kinda short..
YAYYAA....the aunty sure give her daughter to us as exchange for lovemaker

sure sure...no problemKai Meng
this unit if u post in ice forum difficult to sellleh becos they seldom play dvd player, actually they are into sq not into bling bling stuff. But i can help u post hope u can sell it. Can i put your phone number n contact number there just in case someone have enquiry or u want to put your friend name n number there?
if u want boobs n shape like Hannah Tan easilyla, a lot of dragon girl in Pudu for RM150 bucks, mau ka?![]()

not a problem.. kau tim mothers all very ez one..
i was working with sazzy falak, she is also hot!! wei.. but she is kinda short..