no ler.. see how things goes... for me boring already ler... but lately dunno any new chicks ler.. need to go search around.. some more my gf going off to aus end of this year... i don't think long distance relationship will last.. see how it goes ler... any hot chick to intro to me?

r u malay or chindian now?? blur blur blur....
... nothing can compare 2 japs girls...hot stuff:bandit: i dun have 2say anything bout the their cars..
bro im pure malay la but i dun wish 2be malay...i wana be japs..hehehe... nothing can compare 2 japs girls...hot stuff:bandit: i dun have 2say anything bout the their cars..
![]()
who is that girl 1st... don't play play... really one...
fuuh....private collection ??? got pic ??
KM
any pic?
bro im pure malay la but i dun wish 2be malay...i wana be japs..hehehe... nothing can compare 2 japs girls...hot stuff:bandit: i dun have 2say anything bout the their cars..
![]()
alamak!
I thot I was the only one perasan wannabe japanese. Hahahaa.. hence the nickname furizu.
Hajimemashite!

![]()

his didi..separuh sudah potong...eh..lovemaker..u half melayu half chinese...so ya didi got half chinese half malay ka?
wah....10 inch ah...i never see before...wiling to show us?mine half africa...10inchs hahahaha....
clean? u everynight poke siham still clean meh? should be a lot of stain on it or love bite right?didi also cut ddi... clean ma.. ;)
:hmmmm: