Kelisa Gathering

no ler.. see how things goes... for me boring already ler... but lately dunno any new chicks ler.. need to go search around.. some more my gf going off to aus end of this year... i don't think long distance relationship will last.. see how it goes ler... any hot chick to intro to me?

hey justin maner ada haram im chindian la mcm melayu aper hehehe..i slalu pegi kedai bakutteh la..but neva tried one...hey km i want chicks too...huhu..:love:

r u malay or chindian now?? blur blur blur....

bro im pure malay la but i dun wish 2be malay...i wana be japs..hehehe:marchmellow: ... nothing can compare 2 japs girls...hot stuff:bandit: i dun have 2say anything bout the their cars..:adore:

alamak!

I thot I was the only one perasan wannabe japanese. Hahahaa.. hence the nickname furizu.

Hajimemashite!

who is that girl 1st... don't play play... really one...

i got one...very very nice and sweet....

fuuh....private collection ??? got pic ??

not my private collection lar..my company finest employee

KM

any pic?

let me try to snap...hope no one see me snap photo

muahahahahahahahahha...taikor...welcome to our gang...we only like JAP mui mui in here

alamak!

I thot I was the only one perasan wannabe japanese. Hahahaa.. hence the nickname furizu.

Hajimemashite!

bro..not u alone like JAp....we all do...we like the pink pink nee nee....:love:

haha... chill... not a problem one.. i'm chinese.. but alot of ppl thinks i'm malay.. at sometime it's good also... :proud: can kacau awek melayu....:love:

eh..lovemaker..u half melayu half chinese...so ya didi got half chinese half malay ka?

anybody interested to go to putrajaya on friday night to watch fireworks...20mins from Italy Team...