Kelisa Gathering

tint glaring ??? how come ???? i dunno got such problem in tinting =.="

by the way, is PnP worth to do ka ? what actually its effect ?

dun have liao..now problem is the tinting..just did ecotint now the windscreen very glaring leh..call them up oredi. say wait for 1 week fo the tint to cure first...sigh..very hard to see at night lar..
the tint can cure itself wan meh?

tint glaring ??? how come ???? i dunno got such problem in tinting =.="

by the way, is PnP worth to do ka ? what actually its effect ?
higher FC lar...once PNP...ur car will not be stock car any more unless u change the whole engine block

i dun have any pic that nite cz i forgot 2bring my camera....alimi was there he lost to this one oz orange gino kelisa from clrc club...

har....higher FC !????

taikos, can tell me how to increase NA horsepower ar ? I dun wan BOT, change engine, and highcam....plz....

if u worry about FC..stick with the stock lor..

more power = more petrol ...thats the first rule in car mod..hehehe..learn from KM taikor

no BOT ..no change engine..no highcam..nothing to do want leh. u oni left with change full xhaust and air filter...thats all. this one is KM taikor teach me wan.

seee our KM kokor so fasr
http://s136.photobucket.com/albums/...s kelisa/?action=view&current=05082007002.flv

and this stock Djgerm oso very fast
Video of high cam vs 1.3 AUTO - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

more power = more petrol ...thats the first rule in car mod..hehehe..learn from KM taikor

no BOT ..no change engine..no highcam..nothing to do want leh. u oni left with change full xhaust and air filter...thats all. this one is KM taikor teach me wan.

http://s136.photobucket.com/albums/...s kelisa/?action=view&current=05082007002.flv

walau...u put me on the table ah?

i dun have any pic that nite cz i forgot 2bring my camera....alimi was there he lost to this one oz orange gino kelisa from clrc club...

Video of high cam vs kelisa - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

wah.. the kelisa pick up very fast... who's monster is that.. so many lights one??

LoveMaker..ya lor..the kelisa fast ler..can catch up with the hi-cam lor...somore 3rd round can gigit balik..dun play play

xtra passenger so he/she will float ya car and make it lighter mar..lighter can drag faster lor..

alimi said that guy told him his car standard only,drop in k&n thats all....heheh ill try wit alimi one day ill let u guys know the result....