the tint can cure itself wan meh?dun have liao..now problem is the tinting..just did ecotint now the windscreen very glaring leh..call them up oredi. say wait for 1 week fo the tint to cure first...sigh..very hard to see at night lar..
higher FC lar...once PNP...ur car will not be stock car any more unless u change the whole engine blocktint glaring ??? how come ???? i dunno got such problem in tinting =.="
by the way, is PnP worth to do ka ? what actually its effect ?
change carhar....higher FC !????
taikos, can tell me how to increase NA horsepower ar ? I dun wan BOT, change engine, and highcam....plz....
walau...u put me on the table ah?if u worry about FC..stick with the stock lor..
more power = more petrol ...thats the first rule in car mod..hehehe..learn from KM taikor
no BOT ..no change engine..no highcam..nothing to do want leh. u oni left with change full xhaust and air filter...thats all. this one is KM taikor teach me wan.
seee our KM kokor so fasr
http://s136.photobucket.com/albums/...s kelisa/?action=view¤t=05082007002.flv
and this stock Djgerm oso very fast
Video of high cam vs 1.3 AUTO - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
i dun have any pic that nite cz i forgot 2bring my camera....alimi was there he lost to this one oz orange gino kelisa from clrc club...
if u worry about FC..stick with the stock lor..
more power = more petrol ...thats the first rule in car mod..hehehe..learn from KM taikor
no BOT ..no change engine..no highcam..nothing to do want leh. u oni left with change full xhaust and air filter...thats all. this one is KM taikor teach me wan.
seee our KM kokor so fasr
Video of high cam vs kelisa - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
and this stock Djgerm oso very fast
Video of high cam vs 1.3 AUTO - Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
update us on thatalimi lost to an orange gino?? what engine inside it??
now month of the hungry ghost...not a good time to do all this at night...scare u bring extra passenger in the car when u drag...bila nak next TT?? then with the after TT race ler.. as usual... bring all the big guns out..
but u can see his face appear in your back mirror.....xtra passenger so he/she will float ya car and make it lighter mar..lighter can drag faster lor..
u know the owner boh?that kelisa apa punya spec i guess... surely got something that didn't tell us..