Wan to sell off his HU for RM1600..BOB u mahu kah…the same HU as uncle tohsan got now
kelisa6009 said:Hi!
Come join us for a TT and Ice Night.
My idea, to have official K2 TT at the same night cos Satria Neo Club & MyVi Club (MMC) is invited too.....
19th Jan 2007
Queens Park Jln Peel Cheras (Opposite Carrefour Cheras)
9.00 pm onwards!
AMPLE OF PARKING SPACE
Ice Night Details
Who's going??
Anyone interested to go?
BV5015 said:brother,the rear lamp is not my lobang...i just found it on the net.
visual view is the casing colour different, maybe will look nice with white/blue lamp
try click the link and contact the seller,bro
HID ...made in germany?
take some photo :)
kelisa6009 said:Tohsan taikor…
Today I try my IT guy car..with the same HU as urs and using Mbquarts front component…and also one alpine amp and one mbquards amp…and 12” woofer…fuyooo..the quality also not bad leh….he wan to sell me the mbquats front componet for RM350…hahaha…over my budget…hai

apa pasal u give RM20? to the dog of the G ah?bob6900 said:dun change la... remain stock better!
last saturday i kena again,.....
20 bucks gone! :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
Bro...next month i am going to shop for ICE with tohsan and Djgerm..the ICE God...wan to join us?alby27 said:Wei wei....SLK so small, insert amp & woofer still got place for others in the booth meh? In wanted to change my back 2 speaker only lar, dare not to play with the audio system thingy yet, no place for the woofers also. Any recommend for the 2 speakers at the back? Im using Sony player now...
Bro...BOB don;t have HID lar...he got two beside him with pink colour wan....alby27 said:Wei Bob, you're using the Germany made HID is it? How long are you using it? Got any problem kah? And is it installed in the SLK or other car ar? I plan to get one also but kinda worried of the blocks/summons lar....i can get RM400/pair. Any opinion?
taikor...u kena RM20..that day i kena RM100 leh...that sucker say..u ingat sini Penang Kah? mahaii.....Rm100 also kena bagi...from today onwards..i am not going to use kesas highway anymore....bob6900 said:dun change la... remain stock better!
last saturday i kena again,.....
20 bucks gone! :angry_smile: :angry_smile:
bro...Eddie and Alby also looking for HID...maybe u all can go together to the shop and nego the price....last saturday tohsan san ML got sell this type...but don;t know how good is the HID kit...\bob6900 said:wei...
where to get hid at low beam, stock light at hi beam?
bob6900 said:tiu lia sing magafahai those ham ka chan!
i said ten, you know wut that ham ka chan said?
sepuluh i malu mau ambik oo.....!! tiu kow that fella!
they won;tmalu wan lar...their face is as thick as the cow buttbutthead said:u tell him malu then jangan ambik la...