Kelisa Gathering

the plastic cover melt?
wah~!!!!!!!!!!!

soon play some diy LED in the car, hehe./.

BV5015 said:
the plastic cover melt?
wah~!!!!!!!!!!!

Ya..the whole thing melt…cheap plastic…so now I cover the whole fog light with fiber already….and put two spotlight

BV5015 said:
the plastic cover melt?
wah~!!!!!!!!!!!

Muahahah LED! Yea....actually i wanted to ask also, can my backlight change to the LED light kind like the New Accord backlight? I knew about the melting thingy long ago, cause my friend's melted once HAHAHAH hMmm..Unc Tohsan or Bob aR? Next time only ask ler...so....means still NO HID for my SLK lo is it? :confused_smile: :omg_smile:

alby27 said:
Muahahah LED! Yea....actually i wanted to ask also, can my backlight change to the LED light kind like the New Accord backlight? I knew about the melting thingy long ago, cause my friend's melted once HAHAHAH hMmm..Unc Tohsan or Bob aR? Next time only ask ler...so....means still NO HID for my SLK lo is it? :confused_smile: :omg_smile:
If u wan… u can put HID in ur car..but just remember to use road that don have road block or when u see police car…hide like a mouse…then should be ok already…now for kelisa I only saw the crystal back light,,,u can go to brothers puchong to have a look..cost RM158 for one side

kelisa6009 said:
If u wan… u can put HID in ur car..but just remember to use road that don have road block or when u see police car…hide like a mouse…then should be ok already…now for kelisa I only saw the crystal back light,,,u can go to brothers puchong to have a look..cost RM158 for one side

waHhh...the whole road all norm light, suddenly pop out 1 HID Kelisa, surely kena wan lar...where can cabut like a mouse summo...lolz unless i use the no HID high/low lar, high light is norm light, low is HID...RM4oo only excluding installing it. The crystal back light only RM158 aR? Inlcluding installing it or not? Brothers always sell very expensive wan ler......

alby27 said:
waHhh...the whole road all norm light, suddenly pop out 1 HID Kelisa, surely kena wan lar...where can cabut like a mouse summo...lolz unless i use the no HID high/low lar, high light is norm light, low is HID...RM4oo only excluding installing it. The crystal back light only RM158 aR? Inlcluding installing it or not? Brothers always sell very expensive wan ler......
RM 158 for one side..so one pair is RM 316..better get it online in kelisaclub…Rm150 for one pair….

There is another alternative way…use spot light as ur normal yellow driving light..then use HID in the headlight..swith off HID when u saw police then use Spotlight as driving light

alby,
wht's the brand of the HID?
Korea made ah? so cheap....

Should got a thread in ZTH selling the crystal type led back light, if not mistaken +RM200- for 1 pair

Kaimeng,
u means the fender? no brand de...DIY

BV5015 said:
alby,

Should got a thread in ZTH selling the crystal type led back light, if not mistaken +RM200- for 1 pair

Kaimeng,
From what type of car? U mean u DIY the wheel arch?

the car in the signature izzit ur ride?

kelisa6009 said:
RM 158 for one side..so one pair is RM 316..better get it online in kelisaclub…Rm150 for one pair….

There is another alternative way…use spot light as ur normal yellow driving light..then use HID in the headlight..swith off HID when u saw police then use Spotlight as driving light

hMmm....RM316 for a pair, i also dont know expensive or not. Do you think it's worth changing it? Using spotlight to go on the road can meh? I thought headlight is a MUST to be on wan? I actually wanted to get the non high/low HID but dare not to take the risk for the consequences only coz this days so many block. hMmm....but its at reasonable price now...

BV5015 said:
alby,

Kaimeng,

I think so cause it's on promotion price only, Rm400 + RM30 (installing charge)
ZTH can get RM200+ for the cyrstal type led back light? You sure or not? How can i check aR?

wait ah...i go search the thread....

careful korea stuff lor....But RM400 should worth it, bulb burn than trow it..that's all
where to buy?

20 SETS OF XELUX BRAND HID CONVERSION KITS FOR SALE!!!
ONLY S$290 WITH PROFESSIONAL INSTALLATIONS!!!

XELUX brand
35 w type
6000k = 16 sets (pure white colour)
8000k = 4 sets (slight blue tint)
comes with small halogen bulbs for warning road users (just like hi beam features but beam is not shinning upwards, using HID do not need to shine upwards cos HID throw is far!!)
this small halogen bulbs will also allow you to swtich between HID and halogen.....
taiwan made with 1 year warranty!!
professional installations includes focusing.......
call for booking!!!

Crystal lamp for ur kelisa.
Plug and play.
Made in Malaysia.
Very rare.
Price is RM180/set or 90SGD

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=91849&d=1162899964

date: open to u guys to discuss..
We can COD at Johor. Bulk Purchase are welcome..

Any question , please contact me or post a reply. Thanks..

my number is +60122591950

alby27 said:
hMmm....RM316 for a pair, i also dont know expensive or not. Do you think it's worth changing it? Using spotlight to go on the road can meh? I thought headlight is a MUST to be on wan? I actually wanted to get the non high/low HID but dare not to take the risk for the consequences only coz this days so many block. hMmm....but its at reasonable price now...
Taikor..when u swith one your spotlight..remember to put a small yellow bulb inside the head light…so there will be a bit of yellow light inside it mah…

BV5015 said:
wait ah...i go search the thread....

careful korea stuff lor....But RM400 should worth it, bulb burn than trow it..that's all
where to buy?
Taikor..must also see whether can last or not..later use for one month..burn..throw it away…like that already loss RM400 liaw leh…throw to me better then throw to the sea

help.....

too many monsters on the road...

i think i wan to respray my car to silver.... haiz...