Kelisa Gathering

alby27 said:
oOHh lolz ok so i better not lowered then :P erRr...what's your car look like? Why till got night curfew lolz sorry ya, not really being updated on the forum, unsure what car you guys are driving thou :) after CNY is like 1½month from now, gosh thats long man!!~ by the way, is there really any some sort of the Kelisa gathering or not? :P :regular_smile:
My car got black tinted, scoop and also very very soft exhaust…so better stay at home and don’t go lepak here and there…yes we actually got TT for kelisa and kenari member…u give me ur contact..once got TT..i will sms u the location and time..mine number is 016-4397718 (kaimeng) the butler of kelisa gathering thread

alby27 said:
hMmm....then does it mean that Kelisa is able to install HID with the condition bringing it to the JPJ department to sign some paper?? :X-:
i don't think u can apply for any paper on the HID lar...

alby27 said:
hMmm...will that do? Kelisa fog light? LoLz, recently i installed the fog light next to my plate. Its some sort of orange light, the original light color. Planned to change the bulb to suit back my headlight lamp color too, but the bulb worth almost as much as i install my fog light *sweat* any recommendation? Oh ya, actually i thought of getting a non hi/low HID cause my unc's Vios is using it, he told me that he switches to the norm light color when there's any block and use back the HID when i've passes the block but im still worried of getting caught and stuff like that...any solution?
bro...u just got ur kelisa ah?
where u stay?

Tohsan said:
maybe when u register your new kelisa u can try register it as come with HID, 2nd hand car I am not sure.

Aiyak, my existing car edi Kelisa, buy new Kelisa for what? LMAO...but a 2nd hand one also lar...my unc's who hardly use it, he drove the car to about 1kkm+ in 1yrs time only lolz he drove his TT(used to be) more but now changed to Subaru edi...

kelisa6009 said:
bro...u just got ur kelisa ah?
where u stay?

hahah nolar i got my Kelisa (2nd hand) in August 2oo5 wan...never plan to play with the car before this, but now i saw quite a number of cars playing with their cars, modifying and stuff like that so i also join along lar...i know lar i sounds very outdated :X-: :confused_smile: solly lo...

alby27 said:
I stay in Puchong wan...
wah..u stay in puchong...good good...another puchong kaki...me and tohsan also stay in puchong...so can give me ur contact number ah...we go tt then we call u and yamcha...

alby27 said:
Aiyak, my existing car edi Kelisa, buy new Kelisa for what? LMAO...but a 2nd hand one also lar...my unc's who hardly use it, he drove the car to about 1kkm+ in 1yrs time only lolz he drove his TT(used to be) more but now changed to Subaru edi...
TT and subaru my favorite car....what subaru ur uncle own?
STi or Wrx?

alby27 said:
hahah nolar i got my Kelisa (2nd hand) in August 2oo5 wan...never plan to play with the car before this, but now i saw quite a number of cars playing with their cars, modifying and stuff like that so i also join along lar...i know lar i sounds very outdated :X-: :confused_smile: solly lo...
U plan to play ICE, Bodykit or siham?

kelisa6009 said:
My car got black tinted, scoop and also very very soft exhaust…so better stay at home and don’t go lepak here and there…yes we actually got TT for kelisa and kenari member…u give me ur contact..once got TT..i will sms u the location and time..mine number is 016-4397718 (kaimeng) the butler of kelisa gathering thread

haha okok no wonder!!~ I've got your contact long ago, you gave me before :P i asked you where can i modify my car mar =) anyway, contact me if there's any gathering aight! ;) tell me more about the car thingy also HAHAHA :embaressed_smile:

doi,all puchong ah....
nice for u guys lor :P

if 1st edition kelisa, can direct place the HID lamp in the signal box -_- , but i no time for wiring only....

kelisa6009 said:
U plan to play ICE, Bodykit or siham?

My unc driving Wrx. He drives up & down from kL -> S'pore wan...didnt know you both Puchong kaki also, naH 6012-2037091 (Alby) :D wait, what's siham & ICE? I'm accomodating the cheapest price with the best thing i could get only. I even installed my fog light in Taiping for RM75 when i pass by there...

BV5015 said:
doi,all puchong ah....

if 1st edition kelisa, can direct place the HID lamp in the signal box -_- , but i no time for wiring only....

Aiks...you bit further only mar, JB :P :shades_smile:
eHhh only 1st edition Kelisa can aR? but on signal box, then signal light used is HID? :omg_smile: SO yeng? :emoticon_U:

alby27 said:
eHhh only 1st edition Kelisa can aR? but on signal box, then signal light used is HID? :omg_smile: SO yeng? :emoticon_U:
If u put HID in ur signal light I think it will melt lar

alby27 said:
haha okok no wonder!!~ I've got your contact long ago, you gave me before :P i asked you where can i modify my car mar =) anyway, contact me if there's any gathering aight! ;) tell me more about the car thingy also HAHAHA :embaressed_smile:
bro...give me again ur number....

alby27 said:
My unc driving Wrx. He drives up & down from kL -> S'pore wan...didnt know you both Puchong kaki also, naH 6012-2037091 (Alby) :D wait, what's siham & ICE? I'm accomodating the cheapest price with the best thing i could get only. I even installed my fog light in Taiping for RM75 when i pass by there...
ok..store ur number in my phone already....got TT sure sms u....
hehe me also looking for the cheapest to install my stuff..stock WRX or modify wan?
siham and ICe i think u better ask BOB or uncle tohsan..they got more experience then me...me still newbies in this thread

alby27 said:

Other kelisa already change the signal to nipis nipis that type mar.....install foglamp into it look funny lah..
mine is produce by headlamp ler, lazy to change this change that....

BV5015 said:
doi,all puchong ah....

last time i tested put H4 bulb in my fog light(old version ekelisa) the fog light last for 1/2 and the whole thing melt....throw away the whole foglight..

BV5015 said:
Other kelisa already change the signal to nipis nipis that type mar.....install foglamp into it look funny lah..
mine is produce by headlamp ler, lazy to change this change that....
bro,....pay money only..then all done liaw