Kelisa Gathering

cannot see so clearl...but i think is the stock light...and they only do the cover....this car is in KL area...sonext time if i meet this car..sure follow him wan

fuh....

ask him follow us GSS... see wut is left on his car when he reach the top of uncle lim's garden?

hehehehe

Hahaha…that time I cannot imagine lar….i think he need full tank to go up and down…but when top speed…I think the downforce is better then our car..so the response is better when go downhill

hahhaha.....

belum cuba belum tau....

that car for leisure ride ok la...

if wanna drive like god of corners...... soree la....

that car for display....but BOB...ur fren from pandan indah also drive very fast leh....especially the BLUE kelisa...

every 15th me not free le.... paiseh..

this 15th is my 80th month of pak tow..

Tohsan said:
fuyooo got celebration of didi or not, for the occasion of breaking ur own virgin the 999 times? :biggrin:
i think 80th month already more then 999 times piak liaw....now i think already hit 1999 times of piak

me never touch her b4 ......

very suci....

this is the way how we celebrate ma.....

once a month eat sumthing good ma....