bob6900 said:dun la always fire me in here.....
fed up la....
kelisa6009 said:1.3 already very good for me....
i mean Penang...i kena speed trap in the town area...but don;t know where the place....bob6900 said:then better dun go...
after you sesat then susah la...
next time we convoy ramai ramai there la.....
hahaha...butty thanks for the adice....i think 1.3 is the maximum point we can swap the engine...butthead said:we fire you better than your boss fire u...
trust me... it is a matter of time... i got a fren went from 1.3 carby to 1.6 manual to 1.8GSR to 2.0 4G63 and almost to a stroked 2.2 4G63 after sitting in my friends 2.2 4G63 satria but then got bored and sold off the car... nothing is ever enough when you find someone faster than you...
if you say you dun need your car faster than other people... dun bother swapping engines... it is a never ending thing... trust me...
kelisa6009 said:hahaha...butty thanks for the adice....i think 1.3 is the maximum point we can swap the engine...
butty..do u know how to flush our our radiator coolant ah?
ok lar...what brand of coolant is good for our car?butthead said:if i am interested... i will be looking into stuffing a 1NZ-FE DOHC VVTI Toyota Vios Turbocharged 1500cc... 1300cc i have no interest....
just open the drain valve and pour in water lor... my way of what you would like to call flushing...
i need a semi-d house in Puchong will do..that all i wish for....bob6900 said:just give me hawaii island will do!

kelisa6009 said:ok lar...what brand of coolant is good for our car?
any idea