Kelisa Gathering

can wan...use ur charm and ur mouth to sell the product...remmember to sell product and not sell other things

Tohsan said:
where got constant one prices, if no body buy sure drop ma,now prices is high becos everyone hoo-haa about the engine a few more years down the road its will be as worthless as L2 turbo.

by then also you dun want lor... right... people always go with the trend mar... by the time you might be raving about K5-VE or something like that... like the kancillers want the EJ-DEs now... or the GTTi 1000cc....

bob6900 said:
no gold to pick up la....

just the trill of it.... itu saja...

tailgating is not encouraged...

Tohsan said:
u can give flying kick ma !

flying kick dun have lar...flying fuck her sure can...hahaha

tailgating is not encouraged.....

good advice..... but dunno who's the fella who does that often huh?

butthead said:
by then also you dun want lor... right... people always go with the trend mar... by the time you might be raving about K5-VE or something like that... like the kancillers want the EJ-DEs now... or the GTTi 1000cc....

tailgating is not encouraged...

flying kick dun have lar...flying fuck her sure can...hahaha

got ma, old man like me don't mind old skool technology like L2 as long as it give sufficient power n cheap ma.:regular_smile:

kelisa6009 said:
emmmm....how to go ah?
me a bit stupid pn the map thing...

very easy road from kl to seremban, its one way straight from sg besi all the way to seremban straight!:regular_smile:

hai...buta buta tengah malam also kena...
still cannot find the road that i kena lar..ask all my penang fren..they all also don;t know the road....my father also don;t know where...sei lar..where i go