try to move it to much...if not...ball with steel...wooooo...will in pain for few daysTohsan said:got lubricant for the friction movement or not?![]()

bob6900 said:now tengah pokai...
so will change new set of tire, and change the springs 1st...
use for another year..... see how izzit lo....
but heart still wanting to buy adjustables...
bob6900 said:i plan to get ado7 ma....
but wan to buy another rim wit 5j
bob6900 said:if toyo trampio got 175/70/13.... then i confirm will change to 13" rim..
now i'll find a day to go to 'rosli'(mini specialist in subang) to search for rim....
he wan to change the stock spring...butthead said:why want to change spring.. you not afraid of becoming like Mr. BakKuteh ar??
5j is only ngam ngam for 175 only wor...
175/70??? why you want tyre like this... you lower already afterwards scrap fender only you know...175/70/13 i think got... those XM1s, Sime has one, and BFG also has one i think...
kelisa6009 said:Maybe I can add some rubber between the spring for more comfort…
you can try a tyre made by Fulda... named Carrat Azzuro... 175/50/13... quite a good tyre... but dunno still available in the market or not...kelisa6009 said:so taikor...apa u punya plan? tukar 13" or use back 14"?
i go buy PVC water pipe first : PK-Kid said:Wah, got secret project!...Diy rollcage!
roll what cage lar... go buy ball guard lar.. cheaper... somemore your gf want to kick you in the nads also no scared lor...kelisa6009 said:yup...u wan to join us? we try to diy Rollgace for our ball....to make sure the ball is on the correct position when we take corner
Good for exercisebutthead said:haha... sure gonna bounce like no tomorrow...
Where I can get that..that wan made from plastic ah?butthead said:i go buy PVC water pipe first : P roll what cage lar... go buy ball guard lar.. cheaper... somemore your gf want to kick you in the nads also no scared lor...
kelisa6009 said:he wan to change the stock spring...
kelisa6009 said:Where I can get that..that wan made from plastic ah?