Kelisa Gathering

Originally posted by lonewolf@Dec 6 2004, 12:46
friday night...??
hey guys...i think we should confirm the date & place first. then, start to find who will be there. so who will be the organizer?

at first all said..
ok count me in...count me in
later...all didnt active in this topic liao
i also don know what to do

haiya...nvmlar..how bout this saturday??..but i need to work until 12am! :( but after that can join u all for 1 hour lor...but make sure the place is suitable for every1..so i suggest PJ SS2...ok or not every1???hehehe.. :lol: ;) :P

its probably too late that time le cyber
how about this comin friday 10/12/04
we set the time 10 pm...location still not decided since we don't know all member live...
Need comfirmation here :)
i'm from cheras :ph34r:

i would say...friday night 10:30pm. Syed in Kelana Jaya, the one next to the furniture shop..ok or not?

dun wan change tis and tat liao
okie...SS2 sri murni la...comfirm
those who wan to go can meet us there
any doubts call me 019-2825170 :)

So...let us make a deal...next Thursday 16 Dec 10PM Special TT for SLK in SS2 Murni...who wanna join??...

1. cybernation a.k.a J@50N :P

Originally posted by cybernation@Dec 8 2004, 20:47
So...let us make a deal...next Thursday 16 Dec 10PM Special TT for SLK in SS2 Murni...who wanna join??...

1. cybernation a.k.a J@50N :P
:ph34r: what is SLK means? :blink:

waa..lidat also can :blink: :blink: :blink:
eh i tot u said tis saturday in murni meet
come on all kelisa's gang
comfirm tis sat or next thursday :o

If tat case....only me,et5828 and Jin only lar...so how??>.next thursday??...9PM onwards or this sunday also can but after 12am...ok or not!!?? :( or else..wanna cancel again...

alrite...me and cyber comfrim goin liao
left only jin..pls comfirm :)